Glimrende 8,4
basert på 86 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 86 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 8,5
Sorter etter

Panicos fra Kypros
Forretningsreisende
Standard twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
PT
Poor soundproofing
Skrevet 15 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Michele fra Australia
Familie med eldre barn
Standard twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 6 netter i juli 2015
fun stay
interesting,decor, great breakfast, handy location
great
Skrevet 17 juli 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

BRETT fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Standard twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
staff very helpful breakfast is very good
staff food n location not bad need
Again staff very helpful breakfast very nice. hotel looks a bit old from outside but in general it's ok. room is clean but found a ball of hair in the bathtub the rest is ok. will I go back to stay there again ? yes.
Skrevet 19 juni 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

KYEEUN fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Standard twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2013
Good
Near city
Skrevet 14 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Erol fra Storbritannia
Par
Comfort twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2014
You'll like it here ! We did ...
You think you are visiting a little studio in Hollywood ! Being a concept hotel ... Large rooms ... Cleanliness ... Excellent breakfast ....
Enjoyable and very pleasant stay ! Just a small point to the management : Coffee machines should be replaced with electric kettles ! They work easier with more efficiency ...
Skrevet 26 desember 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Phillip fra Storbritannia
Par
Comfort twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
short visit
loved the theme, courteous helpful reception great breackfast
plesant
Skrevet 11 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tony fra New Zealand
Par
Comfort twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2014
Great
Location, staff and breakfast
Great
Skrevet 03 juli 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Frederikus fra Nederland
Par
Standard twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2014
we had a wonderful stay in this well managed hotel
great breakfast, friendly staff and good location
The hotel is wonderfully located and employ very friendly and efficient staff. Our room was spacious and the breakfast was a buffet with a huge amount of choice. The decor is interesting - each room is named after a Hollywood actor or actress...lots of vintage photos dotted around the place. Our stay was very good and we will definitely use the hotel again when we visit Berlin.
Skrevet 22 mai 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

tetsuya fra Japan
Forretningsreisende
Standard twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2014
You can enjoy hollywood.
atomosphere,huge,bufe
Skrevet 13 mai 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Christian fra Sverige
Par
Standard twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2014
Perfect location for first-time visitor(s)
Closeness to shopping and public transport, allowing convenient access to everything Berlin!
Our hotel room on 5th floor was clean, quiet but a little small. The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was great, better than most. If you are a couple like us, visiting Berlin for the first time, this hotel is a very good choice. A 2-minute walk takes you to the Uhlandstrasse subway, giving you easy access to wherever you want to go. There are many good restaurants on or near Ku'damm. We especially liked La Sepia (Spanish & Portuguese cuisine) and the german bakery. If your favorite activity is shopping, this hotel puts you right there. Hop On, Hop Off sightseeing buses stop near the hotel and takes you to all the historic sites of Berlin.
Skrevet 28 april 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: