arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,5
basert på 84 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 84 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 8,5

9,3 Michele F.
Australia
17 juli 2015
fun stay
interesting,decor, great breakfast, handy location
great

7 BRETT C.
Malaysia
19 juni 2015
staff very helpful breakfast is very good
staff food n location not bad need
Again staff very helpful breakfast very nice. hotel looks a bit old from outside but in general it's ok. room is clean but found a ball of hair in the bathtub the rest is ok. will I go back to stay there again ? yes.

6 KYEEUN L.
Sør-Korea
14 januar 2015
Good
Near city

9,3 Erol B.
Storbritannia
26 desember 2014
You'll like it here ! We did ...
You think you are visiting a little studio in Hollywood ! Being a concept hotel ... Large rooms ... Cleanliness ... Excellent breakfast ....
Enjoyable and very pleasant stay ! Just a small point to the management : Coffee machines should be replaced with electric kettles ! They work easier with more efficiency ...

8,3 Phillip O.
Storbritannia
11 november 2014
short visit
loved the theme, courteous helpful reception great breackfast
plesant

8,3 Tony J.
New Zealand
03 juli 2014
Great
Location, staff and breakfast
Great

7,7 Frederikus S.
Nederland
22 mai 2014
we had a wonderful stay in this well managed hotel
great breakfast, friendly staff and good location
The hotel is wonderfully located and employ very friendly and efficient staff. Our room was spacious and the breakfast was a buffet with a huge amount of choice. The decor is interesting - each room is named after a Hollywood actor or actress...lots of vintage photos dotted around the place. Our stay was very good and we will definitely use the hotel again when we visit Berlin.

8,7 tetsuya H.
Japan
13 mai 2014
You can enjoy hollywood.
atomosphere,huge,bufe

8,7 Christian B.
Sverige
28 april 2014
Perfect location for first-time visitor(s)
Closeness to shopping and public transport, allowing convenient access to everything Berlin!
Our hotel room on 5th floor was clean, quiet but a little small. The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was great, better than most. If you are a couple like us, visiting Berlin for the first time, this hotel is a very good choice. A 2-minute walk takes you to the Uhlandstrasse subway, giving you easy access to wherever you want to go. There are many good restaurants on or near Ku'damm. We especially liked La Sepia (Spanish & Portuguese cuisine) and the german bakery. If your favorite activity is shopping, this hotel puts you right there. Hop On, Hop Off sightseeing buses stop near the hotel and takes you to all the historic sites of Berlin.

7,3 Emelie S.
Sverige
22 april 2014
great breakfast! good location and easy to get aro
The breakfast! they even got strawberries and champagne serving in the buffe. The room was clean and a big bathroom. Hollywood styled hotel.
Great. I would stay here again if I come back!