Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 42 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 42 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 6,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 7,1
Sorter etter

Robert fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2011
Good location
Location, reception staff helpful
our room was good and always clean.
Skrevet 10 mai 2011

Richie fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Opphold på én natt i november 2010
Great location and a comfortable room
Very clean and convenient to the shops, restaurents.
we walked from the u/s bahnhof to the hotel quite easily. it has a great location, not only near to transport (busstop for bus to airport at the doorstep), but shops and nice eating places. the room, though on the small side, was very clean and comfortable. it is not a fanciful hotel, but it is certainly a cosy place and delivers good value for money.
Skrevet 02 april 2011

Brendan fra Irland
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2010
Lovely safe-haven in nice location
short walk to U-Bahn, modern
two of us checked in here and found it to be a nice little warm escape from berlin's winter. comfy and excellent breakfast. good value for money!
Skrevet 02 februar 2011

Rick fra Sør-Korea
Par
Opphold på én natt i november 2010
Great location and not much small rooms
location
Breakfast
Breakfast was not nice but it was free. Rooms are clean and enough space to stay 2 person
Skrevet 25 november 2010

Deepak fra India
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2010
Comfortable hotel with good service orientation
Location, it is situated in the middel fo city and close to all major tourist points
We enjoyed our stay and the location was a plus points. The hotel is meant for travelers like us and breakfast is included in the room rent. In fact, it is a very utility oriented hotel with no frills, but good value for money.
Skrevet 04 november 2010

Stefan fra Sverige
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2010
Small but good location and and service.
The service was good, despite the small areas to use. Wery good lacation close to the opera, Cafe Sacher and Stephansplats.
Laundry room open and occupied in the staircaise. Crowded in the small restaurant at breakfasttime.
We had a small room with an extreme small WC/Shower on the top floor, next to the laundry room. The service people had a vagon and dirty beddings in front of our door and the laundry machines made some noise since the door always was open. The service was good and the staff very helpful. Location of the hotel cant not be so much better with the city around the corner and altough calm in the evenings and nights. Nice architecture everywhere in the surrounding area.
Skrevet 27 september 2010

Paras fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2009
Holiday Inn Express Berlin
Location
Food options nearby for dietary requirements
Clean hotel with a good location. Is very easy to get to from airport, bus (number 100 passes the hotel) and the metro system. Close to shops and the zoo, so ideal for evenings. Only be warned that if you have special dietary requirements, then finding restaurants may be tricky. - Applies for vegetarian and vegan. Some preparation may be handy.
Skrevet 10 november 2009

Torbjorn fra Sverige
Par
Twin - røykfritt
Opphold på 7 netter i juli 2014
Trevligt hotell med centralt läge
Det centrala läget, rent och snyggt
Enda kritiken på detta hotell var att sängarna var väldigt hårda samt wifi inte fungerade så bra
Skrevet 13 juli 2014

Bjorn fra Sverige
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2011
bra hotell med ovanligt trevlig personal
bra rum, läget i Berlin utmärkt
Hotellet håller en god kvalitet, rummen är inte särskilt stora men är helt OK. Ett särskilt plus för badrummet som verkade nyrenoverat. Frukostenuppfyller väl alla rimliga anspråk men är inte av det överdådiga slaget. Ett särskilt plus för personalen som är genomgående vänliga och hjälpsamma. En varning för den argentinska restaurangen i samma kvarter som hotellet. Maten där var inte vällagad
Skrevet 19 oktober 2011

Jan fra Sverige
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2010
Mycket mygg
Rent , ganska bra frukost
Dåliga sängar , mycket mygg på rummet
Bra läge men ändå inte direkt vid dom bästa tunnelbanelinjerna , luftkonditionering på rummet, frukost helt okej om man nöjer sig med flingor,juice,kaffe och bröd med pålägg. Tyvärr massor av mygg på rummet vet ej var dom kom ifrån eftersom fönstret var stängt.
Skrevet 07 juli 2010


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: