Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,6
basert på 203 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 203 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 9,0
  • Fasiliteter 9,1
  • Beliggenhet 9,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 7,9
Sorter etter

paul H. fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
A Berlin wonderland
Right place, right time the hotel is located just where you need to be, you can walk to almost all of the main sites that you want to see. The hotel is opposite a big square that has everything that you need, loads of restaurants and bars.
Skrevet 09 februar 2016

paul H. fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Berlin in Feb
Great location and hotel Paul h.
Skrevet 08 februar 2016

yong Y. fra Kina
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
Very bad room service and phone services
Location
Had very bad room service I rang 4 time for bath rope and waiting for nearly 1 hour just got that can't believe this hiton hotel can be go down service like this I hope agoda can pass this comment to their head office
Skrevet 14 januar 2016

Chayin C. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Central Location but probably not a 5-star
location cleanliness comfortable
We checked in quite late at night, staff were slow to get us in a room. No welcome drinks of any kind was offered as opposed to other Hilton, I have stayed before. Phone in the room was broken so room service needed to be done by taking a long walk to reception counter. Not the best memory. Apart from the broken phone, the room is usual Hilton standard. The hotel is in good location and have a nice view of the city.
Skrevet 01 desember 2015

Shachaf S. fra Israel
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
Romantic weekend
Friendly staff, great breakfast and amazing location
We got to the hotel early (11:00) and were immediately checked-in, the room was clean and comfortable. The 2 issues I think could have made the stay perfect: 1. Free WIFI in the room and not only in the lobby 2. The water stream in the bathtub was really not in the level of 5 stars hotel
Skrevet 30 november 2015

Paul A. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Brilliant base for Berlin visit
Great location, breakfast and friendly staff.
My only criticism is the prices in the lobby bar compared to local bars - we would have used it more if prices had been more reasonable. But this aside we were really pleased we chose the Berlin Hilton for our city break.
Skrevet 29 oktober 2015

Man C. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Nice stay for a weekend.
Location is good. Just next to a U bahn station. Staffs quite friendly and helpful. Room is clean and cosy.
Skrevet 23 oktober 2015

Florian L. fra Sveits
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2015
Great place to stay in Berlin!
Location, breakfast, gym.
My stay in the hilton berlin was very comfortable and I really enjoyed the gym there with the indoor pool and breakfast was amazing! very good place to stay as the location is perfect!
Skrevet 20 oktober 2015

Terry H. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
Hotel was great but was let down by Bar service
Bed, Breakfast, Location
Skrevet 01 oktober 2015

Rochelle S. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2015
Good location
Location, Cleanliness, Comfort
Just in front is the stadtmitte train. near a mall and other shops. friendly staff.
Skrevet 18 august 2015