arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,3
basert på 168 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 168 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,8
  • Fasiliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,8

Stefano N.
Italia
24 mai 2016
good location, staff and breakfast
Convenient Location, well served by any transport and close to Alexanderplatze and city center. Staff is very nice, rooms are very clean. Bit expensive due to the location, and Rooms layout kind of crazy. Excellent Breakfast.

TING H.
Malaysia
10 mai 2016
Bad counter service
My wallet was stolen by pickpockets during the time we arrived Alexandra railway station from airport. The friend of son in law who want to give me some cash in emergency, was refused by the counter receiption to see us, or call to our room.

Bjorn H.
Norge
07 mai 2016
Very good!!!
Very good hotel!! Good breakfast, but a bit crowded breakfastroom.

Basil S.
Irland
07 mai 2016
Perfect couple break
Fantastic location. Very clean rooms. Power shower a big plus!! Free wifi and breakfast included made this hitel attractive to us. Very impressed and would recommend highly

robert S.
Australia
10 april 2016
good location
hotel is close to trains ,trams ,breakfast is typically German meats, cheese's. No English movie channels. House keeping or some reason kept unplugging computer (are they really that tight?)

Chun G.
Malaysia
02 november 2015
A bit pricy but due to the location
location, cleanliness, new
The breakfast room is a bit crowded (many teenagers, probably students, do not know why). Location is perfect. The pillow is too soft, not comfortable. The rest are fine.

HO C.
Hongkong
30 oktober 2015
good location , value for money
location is good, staff are helpful, lots to pick for breakfast

Adelais A.
Hellas
26 oktober 2015
Very nice hotel
Suitable location next to Alexanderplatz, very clean and the staff was very helpful.

Lorenzo S.
Italia
25 oktober 2015
Nice hotel
Convenient location, good breakfast, cozy room

Piyawan E.
Thailand
25 oktober 2015
Near Mitte and main station
Clean convenience comfy
Good location