Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 31 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 31 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,6
  • Service 7,7
  • Valuta for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 7,1
Sorter etter

Letchimana fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2014
Beautiful hotel,lovely decor,nice windows ,views
Room size, decor, restaurant
Truly lovely...most comfortable,a very enjoyable stay
Skrevet 03 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

julie fra Australia
Familie med eldre barn
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2013
New Year in Berlin
location, friendly staff & bright airy rooms
An enjoyable stay. Well designed rooms with large windows that opened and good use of space. Friendly staff. Clean. Generally quiet. Only negative - would have liked a kettle / tea making facility.
Skrevet 05 januar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Mathieu fra Frankrike
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
very quiet stay in city center much appreciated
room design, silent & calm, location in city center
Skrevet 23 oktober 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sok fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2013
nice
room, location and cleanliness
Skrevet 25 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jan fra Tyskland
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2013
All right design hotel in the old west Berlin city
Design of hotel and room, good location, clean room
The stay was all right for the price. Hotel is located conveniently if you are into shopping and sight seeing. The rooms are modern designed, but the white walls could need a new paint job. Shower is located in the room, there is no bathroom, only a toilet. Bed was comfy though. Wi-Fi is quite expensive so I did not try it. Overall for the location and price it is ok, but it was not an unforgettable stay.
Skrevet 28 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Parikshit fra India
Par
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2012
Great Location
Location at the heart of city.
The hotel is located at prime area. it is an Expensive Hotel.the restaurant is expensive. other than that hotel is good and accessible.
Skrevet 10 januar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Per fra Norge
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2012
A very good hotel
Location
A hotel above common standard. Good service, good food. I can reccomend the hotel both for business and vacation.
Skrevet 19 desember 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Johan fra Nederland
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2012
Comfortable, central, small rooms
centrally located. New and interesting design
Centrally located. Interesting Art Deco facade, though the standard room is somewhat small. Enough for one person in a short stay. Professional staff
Skrevet 25 november 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

wardah fra Sør-Afrika
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i november 2012
Great location for shopping
location, helpful staff
small room but well organised, quiet, clean, major sightseeing attractions on the other side of town but transport easy to use
Skrevet 20 november 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Caroline fra Irland
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2011
lovely hotel, great location
VERY BRIGHT AND AIRY, LOVELY COURTYARD TO SIT AND RELAX WITH A DRINK.
had a really lovely stay at the ellington hotel, location is really good, beside shops, bars and restaurants, very easy to get around and see the tourist attractions from this hotel, express train straight from the airport to hotel, station only about 10 to 15 minutes walk to the hotel,staff very helpful in the hotel, and the bar was really nice with large glass windows looking out on to a gorgeous courtyard with plenty of tables and chairs perfect for sitting outside in the sunshine with a wine,rooms a little bit small and a bit unusual to have shower in the bedroom but very clean and the bed very comfortable, would definately return to the ellington again.
Skrevet 05 november 2011
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: