arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 64 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 64 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,7
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 7,5

Jennifer R.
Australia
06 mars 2013
Central budget friendly hotel
Opposite the Berlin Wall, very close to S and U Bahn stations, Friendly staff
I stayed here in a single room for a couple of nights. Room was clean and good size for 1. Breakfast that was included was tasty and you can sit at the window and admire the berlin wall. Was very quiet at night time. Very easy to get to the Sbahn and U-bahn stations from hotel. Staff speak english and are very friendly. Also a few nightclubs in close proximity if that's what you're interested in (though not so close you can hear them if you aren't)

Christian K.
Tyskland
23 mai 2012
simple and clean hotel
nice price and location
we stayed over a sunny weekend. the staff is very kind the rooms are simple but clean and the breakfast is very good for the price. free parking in front of the hotel or on the hotel own parking space.

Libin W.
Singapore
28 februar 2012
Out of the way
None
Hotel's location was not good. it was more than 20 mins walk from the metro station. The interior of the hotel looks run down and the area it was located in was quite quiet and dark in the evenings. Did not feel very safe

linda T.
Sverige
28 juli 2011
the room were too litle for being trippel room
The breakfast was very good
I have been charge for 3 tripple rooms but got only 2 tripple room and one single bed room. By the way the tripple rooms were too litle for being 3 beds. I hope for some overcharge back.

vishnu R.
India
15 juli 2011
Value for money but it doesnt look like 3 star
laction is good there is lots happening around
its was nice to stay there but it was kind of guy place so i was feeling bit awkeward thats why change to other hotel but after that i found that there is lots of bar and club around east side hotel bit regrate but thats ok

Fredrik K.
Sverige
31 mars 2016
Rummet var smutsigt och toaletten ostädad när vi anlände.
I övrigt bra, trevlig personal

Andreas F.
Sverige
11 april 2012
Supernöjda!
Läget och frukosten var helt superbra. Med utsikt över East Side Gallery och floden Spree så finns inget att klaga på!
Jättebra läge och en kanonbra frukostbuffet. Kunde inte varit bättre.

Nikola B.
Danmark
21 juli 2016
Godt til pengene
God lokation og fin hotel til pengene

Henrik N.
Danmark
10 august 2015
Varmt, men billigt og velplaceret
Placering, pris
Der er ingen aircon på værelserne, så om sommeren når solen brager, kan det være svært at holde værelserne behageligt nedkølede (kan forestille mig det er nemmere hvis værelset vender mod nord). Værelserne er gamle, men pæne (det er et ældre hotel, som ikke er blevet modaniseret i nyere tid). Der var et karbad, men savnede lidt muligheden for at brusebad til lige hurtigt at skylle sveden af. Morgenmaden er med i prisen. Det er på ingen vil en imponerende buffet, men man kan få lidt i hovedet når man vælter ud af senger, så den opfylder vel det basale ;) Vil bestemt, pga. pris og beliggenhed, genoverveje dette hotel til kortere ophold, men vil nok tjekke med vejrudsigten næste gang.

Anne P.
Danmark
21 juni 2014
Rart og hyggeligt
Venlig personale, fin morgenmad og fin afstand til U og S bahn
Vores ophold var rigtig rart og meget hyggeligt! Vi kommer gerne igen , også med børn !