Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 123 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 123 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,4
  • Fasiliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,5
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta for pengene 8,4
  • Mat/middag 7,0
Sorter etter

NGA fra Hongkong
Par
1 seng i sovesal med 6 sengeplasser - delt bad
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
a okay hostel
Great Location, Helpful staff,clean room
The hostel is in a great location, 5-10 minutes walk to the metro, bike for rent. Staff at the front desk are very helpful, the room is clean, however, because of the bed, if the guys who sleep above you cant sleep and moving around, you cant sleep too.
Skrevet 08 januar 2016

Gasper fra Slovenia
Par
Twin rom
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
sightseeing hostel
location
Hostel is situated in the middle of almost every important sight of berlin. ubahn is walking minute away, potsdammer platz 10 minutes. cleanliness was ok, but the whole hostel has a strange smell (like in hospital). soundproof is not so good, also room in the winter can be a little bit cold
Skrevet 16 desember 2015

SIM fra Malaysia
Par
Twin rom
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
Hotel with Great Location
Location near to underground
hotel location very near to underground and easy to go anywhere, but hotel do not have air-conditioner so I think good to stay all the year except summer
Skrevet 30 november 2015

wiratchanee fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Twin rom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Good hostel
Near bahn
Clean, helpful staffs and near bahn
Skrevet 28 oktober 2015

Jesse fra Sverige
Familie med små barn
Firemannsrom med delt bad
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
Great location and good staff
Location, Staff
Had a great stay. Where here for the Berlin Marathon and the location was great. Just a 10 minutes walk to the start and inside the Marathon area. The staff was friendly and the rooms where clean. Only negative thing was the beds, when you were moving they made a sound.
Skrevet 01 oktober 2015

Barbara fra USA
Reiste alene
1 seng i sovesal med 6 sengeplasser - delt bad
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Review
Cleanliness, location
My two biggest complaints were the staff was VERY unfriendly and there was only 2 outlets for a dorm room of 6 people. And it is not close to any place where you can sit and use the device while it is charging.
Skrevet 25 august 2015

于庭 fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
1 seng i 6-sengsrom
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2015
Not value for the price
Location, lobby
I stayed there for 6 nights and there's no kitchen.. And the washing machine wads alwasys busy. I asked everyday but never got the chance to use it. Good location, clean room and showeroom!
Skrevet 06 august 2015

Tomasz fra Polen
Reiste alene
1 seng i sovesal med 6 sengeplasser - delt bad
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
All good
Location
All good. Good value for the money
Skrevet 31 juli 2015

Diana fra Litauen
Gruppe
1 seng i sovesal med 6 sengeplasser - delt bad
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Good location
Location, Cleanliness, Price
Next to main sightseeing areas, but for those who prefer nightlife I recommend choosing another place.
Skrevet 29 juni 2015

Lin fra Singapore
Par
Twin rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
adequate for couple of two
good breakfast, good location and clean rooms
location is just beside one of the metro station. staff doesn't know english that well so it takes some effort to converse. stayed on the first level, very noisy at times will people gather for drinks just on the ground level. too many people using one wifi so there maybe a long wait before you can connect to the wifi for internet use. breakfast is great for a hostel.
Skrevet 28 juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: