Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 228 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 228 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 7,7
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,2
Sorter etter

Lauri fra Estland
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
123
123
Skrevet 03 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Laurie fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard rom
Opphold på 6 netter i mai 2016
Good experience
Practical location for exploring Berlin.
Skrevet 21 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lam fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard rom
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2016
Good located
Location is good and convenient. Main attractions are in walking distance.
Skrevet 13 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Hans-Ulrich fra Tyskland
Forretningsreisende
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Alles in Ordnung
Gutes Businesshotel
Skrevet 14 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Darja fra Latvia
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
good place poor equipment
place
There is no restaurant in the hotel, no food after breakfast, poor tee choice on reception. Main food facilities are closed on holidays and Sundays. So good for walking around, ~near to Friederichstrasse and Stadtmitte, very quiet hotel.
Skrevet 28 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jennifer fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard rom
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2015
Comfortable
Staff helpful, location good, food plentiful and tasty
I enjoyed my stay here - staff great, food great, location great as far as getting to and from anywhere. Two problems - one being wifi is not reliable and the second being there are. It enough restaurant located within walking distance for evenings.
Skrevet 20 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Veronica fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Comfort rom
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2015
Good location, friendly staff. Overall would go ba
Clean, friendly, comfortable.
Very enjoyable .room comfortable, good size and very clean .staff approachable and helpful.
Skrevet 14 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lea fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Comfort rom
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Will not go back to this hotel
none
1. WiFi didn't work during my stay. 2. Frontdesk unwilling to help me to ship my package while I was on a tight schedule for business travel! 3. Worst thing, I got a cold.
Skrevet 12 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

PELIN fra Tyrkia
Reiste alene
Standard rom
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2015
nice hotel
Clean, good location and friendly staff
The hotel is nice but expensive. The price should include the breakfast. Wireless connection at the room was poor. It is close to Alexanderplatz so you can easily access the main attractions.
Skrevet 03 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Leehu fra Israel
Familie med store barn
Standard rom
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
A good value, great location hotel in Berlin
Staff is very friendly, cleanliness, breakfast
This is a value accommodation, make no mistake. It is well located In Berlin's Mitte quarter, a comfortable walking distance from museum island, the Berlin Dom and Nikolaiquarter. The rooms are tiny but clean. No fridge (or mini bar for that purpose), and no coffee-tea kit in the rooms, but their are air-conditioned and there is free wifi service. So - if you do not expect luxury - you'll probably be fine. On the up side there is a very good breakfast, and the staff are very nice and service oriented, and the hotel sits smack on an underground train station. In short - great for the budget minded traveler in Berlin.
Skrevet 11 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: