Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 127 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 127 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,7
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,4
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

Keith fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Studio enkeltrom
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2016
Hotel is good, nothing special,but clean
Would recommend to anyone who is not to fussy,hotel is clean and good for the price.
Skrevet 11 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Krisana fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Studio dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Location is by the shopping center but seems a bit
This hotel may be good for traveler who like to be close to the historic place and shopping center.
Skrevet 07 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chigusa fra Japan
Par
Studio dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
I recomend this hotel
This hotel is located in a place close to the station. There are a lot of restrant and shop in the vicinity. Room is comfortable,clean,have bathroom. I'd like to stay in this hotel agein!
Skrevet 24 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Bin fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Studio enkeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
in general it is very good
The room is not very large, but comfortable, and the hotel is located in centre. One thing makes me not happy is that the room booked by agoda heads towards the street
Skrevet 21 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Per fra Danmark
Familie med eldre barn
Studio enkeltrom
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2016
per østergaard
Good hotel but cleaning personel did not respect "bitte nicht stören" sign on door.
Skrevet 14 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

TSAMIS fra Hellas
Familie med små barn
Familierom
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
in the center of berlin
location,clearness,size of room
Nice hotel centrally located with clean rooms and satysfying breakfast.
Skrevet 20 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Anna fra Portugal
Forretningsreisende
Studio dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
breakfast.
We paid breakfast for all nights and after asking 3 times for a breakfast pack for the final night. Were informed that collegues forgot and that they could do nothing, not even speak to the management. We were offered an apple for the instead of breakfast.
Skrevet 15 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

IRENE fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
The stay was fun
The room is big, the location is centered
The stay was fun but there was this customer service in the front desk who was very impolite. The others were friendly and fine. I think the hotel needs to improve on that. Overall it was okay
Skrevet 05 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Farzaneh fra Ungarn
Par
Studio dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
Good location
The location was very good, the pillow and bed wasn't comfortable at all
Skrevet 01 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

WOON fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Studio dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Loving it.
Large window; opposite to Mcdonald; contemporary design
Berliner Hof is a shoplot-transformed hotel. The reception is in the 2nd floor. It is next to a lot of shops, including Uniqlo and opposite to a 24 hour MacDonald. Ironically, the gym is in the 1st floor. My stay was comfortable, but it would be better if the pillow is not a bean bag. The design is a bit of mix and match, whereby the bed frames and wardrodes look antiquely wooden, but all other part of the rooms are relatively modern.
Skrevet 21 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: