Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 117 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 117 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,7
  • Fasiliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,4
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,9

Bin L. fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
in general it is very good
The room is not very large, but comfortable, and the hotel is located in centre. One thing makes me not happy is that the room booked by agoda heads towards the street
Skrevet 21 april 2016

Per R. fra Danmark
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2016
per østergaard
Good hotel but cleaning personel did not respect "bitte nicht stören" sign on door.
Skrevet 14 april 2016

TSAMIS V. fra Hellas
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
in the center of berlin
location,clearness,size of room
Nice hotel centrally located with clean rooms and satysfying breakfast.
Skrevet 20 mars 2016

Anna P. fra Portugal
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
breakfast.
We paid breakfast for all nights and after asking 3 times for a breakfast pack for the final night. Were informed that collegues forgot and that they could do nothing, not even speak to the management. We were offered an apple for the instead of breakfast.
Skrevet 15 mars 2016

IRENE A. fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
The stay was fun
The room is big, the location is centered
The stay was fun but there was this customer service in the front desk who was very impolite. The others were friendly and fine. I think the hotel needs to improve on that. Overall it was okay
Skrevet 05 mars 2016

Farzaneh F. fra Ungarn
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
Good location
The location was very good, the pillow and bed wasn't comfortable at all
Skrevet 01 mars 2016

WOON L. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Loving it.
Large window; opposite to Mcdonald; contemporary design
Berliner Hof is a shoplot-transformed hotel. The reception is in the 2nd floor. It is next to a lot of shops, including Uniqlo and opposite to a 24 hour MacDonald. Ironically, the gym is in the 1st floor. My stay was comfortable, but it would be better if the pillow is not a bean bag. The design is a bit of mix and match, whereby the bed frames and wardrodes look antiquely wooden, but all other part of the rooms are relatively modern.
Skrevet 21 november 2015

ITSARATE D. fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Good hotel, good location
Good place, good location, and good staff.
Good experience. This hotel is located in good location. It's easy to find and nice. The staff is friendly.
Skrevet 30 oktober 2015

Choon L. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
Comfort, clean n great location
Clean, great location & value for money
We got upgraded to family room when check in without extra charges. This hotel is located centralize to shopping area, train station and there is small farm market on every Tuesday. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Famous shopping mall KaDaWe just opposite the hotel. Hotel is very clean and comfort. Will be back to this hotel if I visit Berline again
Skrevet 21 september 2015

Denis G. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Perfect for my needs
Value, staff, location
Nice stay even decided to extend which wasn't a problem. Would choose again if in Berlin
Skrevet 07 september 2015