Bra 7,5
basert på 82 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 82 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,4
  • Fasiliteter 5,3
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,6
  • Valuta for pengene 7,6
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

Samantha fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
lovely hotel
clean, nice staff, spacious
Skrevet 12 november 2014

JAEHO fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Comfort enkeltrom
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2014
Good Location, Reasonable price
Location, Prcie, Clean
Skrevet 07 oktober 2014

Alias fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Comfort enkeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
You Are Paying More Only For The Location
Location
The price is a little high compared to the facilities offered. The room didn't even have air conditioned. You need to open the balcony door/window to let some fresh air go in. Unfortunately it was noisy at night. I found a dead bee in my toilet shower gel bottle (imagine how did it get in there) and was wondering if the housekeeping team did their jobs properly. I only love the location. That's all.
Skrevet 28 august 2014

Michael fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Comfort enkeltrom
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2014
Good
Good
Skrevet 07 juli 2014

Paula fra Brasil
Par
Standard dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
great location, ok hotel
location, fast check in an
Skrevet 12 mai 2014

Frank fra Norge
Reiste alene
Comfort enkeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2014
A verry kind Staff in an cosy hotel.
The Staff.Location.Price.
I have som Good Days and good night off sleep. The location is great.
Skrevet 04 mai 2014

Paul fra Frankrike
Par
Standard dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2013
Affordable hotel in the west of the city
Close to bus and subway, affordable rate, friendly staff
We had a relatively small room, but it was very clean and comfortable. When we were about to go out in the morning, the friendly staff warned us about the weather conditions (the sun was still shining, but they've heard it would be raining in the afternoon). The street is very quiet, even though it's just right next to the Kurfürstendamm. This area used to be the centre of West Berlin, and is definitely not a trendy district, but can be a convenient hub if you have some activities to do in the western part of city (conference and such).
Skrevet 30 mars 2014

Prasanth fra India
Reiste alene
Standard dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
BUdget hotel, Good location, their Wifi sucks
Location
It was OK. Other than location and budget, there is nothing great about this hotel. Book this only if you are on a tight budget.
Skrevet 05 mars 2014

Neill fra New Zealand
Forretningsreisende
Comfort dobbeltrom
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2014
Another great stay. Comfort and Value
Location, Price, Location
Very pleasant and clean. A good hotel at a great price. Ideal location for Berlin Logistica conference.
Skrevet 11 februar 2014

ANTON fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Comfort enkeltrom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Enjoyable stay
Location, comfortable and great value.
It was a pleasant stay. The room is comfortable and definitely worth the price. Location is incredibly great. So far nothing to be complain. It was a great satisfaction to stay here and truly recommended for all travellers.
Skrevet 25 januar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: