Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,5
basert på 80 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 80 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,4
  • Fasiliteter 4,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,6
  • Verdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

Samantha H.
Australia
12 november 2014
lovely hotel
clean, nice staff, spacious

JAEHO B.
Sør-Korea
07 oktober 2014
Good Location, Reasonable price
Location, Prcie, Clean

Alias I.
Malaysia
28 august 2014
You Are Paying More Only For The Location
Location
The price is a little high compared to the facilities offered. The room didn't even have air conditioned. You need to open the balcony door/window to let some fresh air go in. Unfortunately it was noisy at night. I found a dead bee in my toilet shower gel bottle (imagine how did it get in there) and was wondering if the housekeeping team did their jobs properly. I only love the location. That's all.

Michael A.
Storbritannia
07 juli 2014
Good
Good

Paula P.
Brasil
12 mai 2014
great location, ok hotel
location, fast check in an

Frank M.
Norge
04 mai 2014
A verry kind Staff in an cosy hotel.
The Staff.Location.Price.
I have som Good Days and good night off sleep. The location is great.

Paul G.
Frankrike
30 mars 2014
Affordable hotel in the west of the city
Close to bus and subway, affordable rate, friendly staff
We had a relatively small room, but it was very clean and comfortable. When we were about to go out in the morning, the friendly staff warned us about the weather conditions (the sun was still shining, but they've heard it would be raining in the afternoon). The street is very quiet, even though it's just right next to the Kurfürstendamm. This area used to be the centre of West Berlin, and is definitely not a trendy district, but can be a convenient hub if you have some activities to do in the western part of city (conference and such).

Prasanth P.
India
05 mars 2014
BUdget hotel, Good location, their Wifi sucks
Location
It was OK. Other than location and budget, there is nothing great about this hotel. Book this only if you are on a tight budget.

Neill P.
New Zealand
11 februar 2014
Another great stay. Comfort and Value
Location, Price, Location
Very pleasant and clean. A good hotel at a great price. Ideal location for Berlin Logistica conference.

ANTON S.
Indonesia
25 januar 2014
Enjoyable stay
Location, comfortable and great value.
It was a pleasant stay. The room is comfortable and definitely worth the price. Location is incredibly great. So far nothing to be complain. It was a great satisfaction to stay here and truly recommended for all travellers.