Veldig bra 7,7
basert på 120 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 120 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,5
  • Valuta for pengene 7,5
  • Mat/middag 7,0
Sorter etter

Hans-Dieter fra Australia
Par
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Pleasant stay
Location, practicality, friendliness
A pleasant stay, with airconditioned relief from the heatwave
Skrevet 07 juli 2015

Marcos fra USA
Reiste alene
City rom
Opphold på 6 netter i juni 2015
Good stay
staff sympathy specially Carlos from reception
Skrevet 02 juli 2015

MARTTI fra Estland
Forretningsreisende
City rom
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
gay paradise
proximity to gay bars, all the men you can eat, welcoming
Awesome hotel! Honestly, I had never stayed in a gay hotel before and this was quite an experience! Staff were very friendly and upgraded me to Junior suite. My room was spacious, clean, quite new, with comfy bed. hot tub and great shower! The spa is also worth going if you want to meet other guys staying at the hotel. Hotel's burger bar is good - buffet breakfast was really nice! Gay bars are located just around the corner from the hotel. Would definitely stay again and recommend to friends!
Skrevet 07 mai 2015

Sung fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2015
Fun gay friendly hotel
Good money value, location, gay friendly
It was fun to stay this hotel. It was good money value and good location for gays. The only thing the room didn't have proper cloth closet, neither sleepers which were something basic, but have small roof top spa which is plus at night.
Skrevet 25 januar 2015

Sung fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
City rom
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
Fun gay friendly hotel
Money value, location, gay friendly
It was fun to stay this hotel. It was good money value and good location for gays. The only thing the room didn't have proper cloth closet, neither sleepers which were something basic, but have small roof top spa which is plus at night.
Skrevet 25 januar 2015

Bich fra Australia
Reiste alene
City rom
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
average
location, gay theme,
average
Skrevet 26 oktober 2014

Hector fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
City rom
Opphold på én natt i november 2012
a decent hotel
location, value for money
Quite decent.
Skrevet 10 september 2014

Hugh fra USA
Par
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
Axel in Barcelona: great. Axel in Berlin: poor.
restaurant staff, location to night life, ease of hotel
Just ok, room was very small and bathroom didn't function well. NO wifi service for 3 days and it was reported to staff, who said they would reply and never did. Poor. Unacceptable. Condition of hotel seemed unkept. I would not recommend this hotel.
Skrevet 08 september 2014

Rainer fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
City rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
Good location, modern hotel, pleasant stay
close to nightlife, very close to public transport, great staff
I had a very nice stay at Axel Hotel in Berlin. Friendly staff at reception, decent sized room and right next to bars and restaurants. I had no issues with the wifi. It worked fine for me as some reviews mentioned the speed etc. of it. Only hiccup was that the key I was given didn't work at the door so I had to make my way back to reception to get it fixed. All in all I enjoyed my stay there and would return without any hesitation.
Skrevet 30 juli 2014

Soojeong fra Sør-Korea
Par
City rom
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
gay-friendly hotel
very near to subway station and located in the center of Berlin
The room was small but cozy and clean. There was no table and chair so the only place we can sit was 'BED' and it was bit uncomfortable to do some paper work or put make up. Especially I had to use toillet mirror to put on make up.
Skrevet 08 juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: