Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,4
basert på 61 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 61 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 9,0
  • Fasiliteter 9,0
  • Beliggenhet 7,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,9
  • Verdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mat/middag 8,3
Sorter etter

Mow H. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2012
public transport at door step
close proximity to train station
This hotel has a group of friendly and helpful staff. It is located in front of a S-Bahn station and it is served by the famous Ring-bahn trains. Do take note that it is not located right in the city center but the access is great. The room size is big, so much space that they have an additional 3 seat sofa put in the room. The bath, toilet and shower are separated and one can see the generousity of space provided. The design is modern, it comes with a big (40" perhaps) TV, a DVD player. Breakfast was standard, european really.
Skrevet 25 september 2012

ChengLin C. fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2012
Good environment, good breakfast, free wifi
Good environment, good breakfast, free wifi
Except a little bit far from center Berlin, everything is good for me. Cleaness, design, facility, breakfast, WiFi,...Good for business and travellers. I will come back in the future
Skrevet 09 september 2012

Peter H. fra Danmark
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2012
Stylish hotel with superb service and dining.
The hotel interior was elegant and well-kept. Service was prompt and very friendly and helpful.
This hotel is not the cheapest of hotels in Berlin, but there are reasons why: Service is friendly, smiling, helpful and efficient, rooms were very nice, stylish and well-kept and we enjoyed our stay a lot. The breakfast buffet is a great experience and the wide range of choices certainly offers something for everyone. The quality of the food is high, too. The Italian inspired restaurant in the ground floor is also worth a visit. The number of choices on the menu is limited, but the dishes served are all of high quality and served with a smile.
Skrevet 21 august 2012

anirban G. fra India
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2012
Good location but communication issues
Very neat and clean, good skybar, very modern, pleasing colours, well-designed bathroom.
Overall good stay. A few issues - The pillows were too soft. It wasn't made clear to us that breakfast was till 10.30 on weekdays and 1 on weekends. The way we were informed about this, we thought that some items would not be available after 10.30 but we could still have breakfast till 1pm on all days. We had breakfast at about 1045 am on Sunday but when we arrived on Monday staff were taking the food away and we had to eat outside. Also, being visitors from the UK, it came as a surprise to know that no clothes /swimwear at all were allowed in the mixed sauna area. However they are allowed in the whirlpool/steam areas but this was not made clear to us by the staff until we asked local guests.The steam room had very little steam as well.
Skrevet 10 juni 2012

Yih G. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i januar 2012
Great Location but feels cold
train station at door step, comfortable bed and nice toilet with separate bath tub /shower
i thought having to pay for wi-fi was a bit cheeky and having decided i was going to pay, my wi-fi set up didn't work. the reception staff were very kind to give me 2hour vouchers but it was still inconvenient to have to walk downstairs to get them whenever i needed internet.
Skrevet 22 januar 2012

Jan S. fra Danmark
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2011
Very nice hotel close to city center
Excellent rooms, clean, reasonably priced, friendly service
Very modern and inviting hotel in old Eastern part of Berlin. Rooms are of very high quality and nicely decorated. Good bed and lounge chairs in the room as well as desk space for working. Fast internet, flat screen TV, DVD player and well-assorted minibar made the stay pleasant. Good restaurants/bars - particularly the Sky Bar situated on the 14th floor with a skyline view of Berlin from all areas. Good, spacious conference facilities for larger assemblies. I highly recommend this hotel to most types of travellers!
Skrevet 05 desember 2011

Mark V. fra Nederland
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2009
Perfect stay!
Nice design, spacious rooms, good breakfast buffet
None
We stayed 3 days in the hotel. The rooms are nice, modern designed. The personel is very friendly. The breakfast buffet is super, a lot of choices available. The hotel is not in the center of the city, but the center can be reached easily by means of public transportation. The public transportation is right in front of the hotel.
Skrevet 01 januar 2010

Giuseppe R. fra Italia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2009
A very nice and comfortable place
The hotel is new and full of comforts. The design is modern and elegant. In particular the entrance is very nice and comfortable. Internet workstations are freely available to guests. A convenient garage is available for your car. Restaurants and several nice bars and cafeterias are available.
The hotel is not very close to the center of the city.
The room has a a definite personality. Very comfortable and with a modern design. The bathroom confirms the impression that all details have been carefully designed. A must is a visit to the bar. It's located at the top of the building and will give you a fantastic view of Berlin. The SPA gives you additional comforts.
Skrevet 17 oktober 2009

Marie L. fra Sverige
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2012
Väldig fint och fräscht hotell med bra läge
Bra läge och trevlig personal
Hotellet var utmärkt för en weekend i Berlin. Väldigt fint och fräscht. Utmärkt frukost och väldigt trevlig personal.
Skrevet 27 februar 2012

Gosta F. fra Sverige
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2009
Hotel Andels, Berlin
Personalen, maten, baren
Dörrlåset. För få "allmänna" datorer. Ett antal ungdomar lade beslag på datorerna hela kvällarna.
Alla i personalen var kollosalt hjälpsamma. Exempel. Vi frågade om hur vädret skulle vara - de gav oss svar. Vi köpte både Berlin-kortet och 24 timmars spårvagns-tåg-Ubahn, Sbahn hos conciergen och kunde använda dessa för inresan till centrum. Frukosten magnifik. De som inte var nöjda när de gick därifån kommer aldrig att bli tillfredsställda. Dörrlåset fungerade inte. När vi skulle gå ut kom en kvinnlig personal och vaktade den olåsta dörren tills en hantverkade hade fixat låset. När vi kom tillbaka från city fungerade låset.
Skrevet 11 august 2009