arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,7
basert på 133 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 133 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 9,0
  • Fasiliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Verdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mat/middag 7,8

Abigail B.
Storbritannia
14 desember 2015
Good, affordable and clean hotel/hostel
Cleanliness, Locality, Design
Very comfortable. We stayed there for 4 nights and we were pleased with the service. The greatest convenience is that it is a short walk to zoologischer garten station. The food was decent although it would have been ideal for the hotel to serve hot breakfast during the week and not only on weekends. Other than that it was a pleasant stay.

Fachri R.
Indonesia
16 november 2015
good place, good price
nice, neat, near the shopping centre
it is near the bus station where you can take route 100 to get directly to brandenburg gate. it is also very near to shopping places Kurfürstendamm and Tauentzienstraße. The dorm room for backpacker is also nice. They even provide shower soap.

Sutat N.
Thailand
13 november 2015
aletto Hotel Kudamm - Affordable hotel / hostel
location and price
Good stay for 1 night . Close to U & S -Bahn and also the airport bus Next to the shopping street and zoological garden

Duilio B.
Brasil
06 november 2015
Great value for your money!!
Tidy, clean and well located
I was surprised to find out that i had such a nice room. Clean and tidy, and the hotel bar was also nice. The location is great, accessible easily through the public transport. If I ever need to return to Berlim, I will definitely consider staying here again.

Sydney F.
De forente arabiske emirater
28 september 2015
Money well spent
Clean room, close to the metro and great price.
Had a great stay at this hotel. Room is spacious. It is close to the metro station and can be reached easily. Bathroom is clean. The area is quiet and relaxing. A good place to stay in Berlin.

Shirley Y.
Malaysia
25 august 2015
Highly recommended
Clean, good location and Big room
Being offered 6 persons room although 3 persons room is booked. Spacious, clean and footsteps away from S & U Bahn. If you travel using postbus, bus station is also footstep away only.

SZE W.
Hongkong
15 august 2015
Perfect location, but don't expect too for rooms
Location, Price, free Wi-fi in rooms
Despite all the good comments I've read about the hostel, my stay was not good. The location is perfect- Only a few minutes walk fromm U/S-Bahn and also the airport bus. There is also large supermarket in just around the corner. But when I stay, elevator was out of function. And since the storage room was in underground floor, it was really hard for me to carry the bulky luggage through staircase. Also the layout of the rooms (for 8-10 ppl rooms) is also not convenient, you need to go up and down through staircases to access their as well. Last but not least, I found the bed sheets of the hostel room not very clean and I kind of smell a strange smell in the restaurant. I guess if you're staying in single room in their hotel, things might be better. But the multi-ppl room just gave me a not really pleasant experience.

Junyi H.
Kina
22 juni 2015
value for money, good hostel
Facility
Staff are friendly and efficient, very good kitchen, very clean and new

MUK L.
Hongkong
21 mai 2015
Reasonable price with good location
Location

Hao C.
Taiwan
09 mai 2015
Well stay
good location