Glimrende 8,7
basert på 143 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 143 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,0
  • Fasiliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter

lok fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Dobbeltrom - 1 person
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
its a youth hostel, not a hotel.
The single room costed me 90euros, And the young people were screaming, laughing and running all the time. It was a noisy hostel with no service nor whatever kind of amenities
Skrevet 15 april 2016

LIN fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Standardrom (1 person)
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
lin
good location, good breakfast, friendly staff.
Skrevet 16 mars 2016

David fra Storbritannia
Par
Standard dobbeltrom
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2016
Hotel review
location except for the local drunks at Bahnhof having shop near
do like the place but the backpacker element is off putting, young drunk and noisy en masse!!
Skrevet 19 januar 2016

Mary fra USA
Par
Comfort dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Vacation
Location, accommodations, great value for price paid for the room.
Very good. Staff friendly and helpful. Location was very good for taking busses and trains as we traveled without a car from Tegal Airport and around the city and Potsdam. Breakfast buffet was really worth the 6.50€ and very tasty. Supermarket located next to hotel to buy chocolate to take back to US. Would definitely stay there again if we returned to Berlin.
Skrevet 21 desember 2015

Abigail fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Standard dobbeltrom
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Good, affordable and clean hotel/hostel
Cleanliness, Locality, Design
Very comfortable. We stayed there for 4 nights and we were pleased with the service. The greatest convenience is that it is a short walk to zoologischer garten station. The food was decent although it would have been ideal for the hotel to serve hot breakfast during the week and not only on weekends. Other than that it was a pleasant stay.
Skrevet 14 desember 2015

Fachri fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
1 seng i sovesal (8-10 voksne)
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
good place, good price
nice, neat, near the shopping centre
it is near the bus station where you can take route 100 to get directly to brandenburg gate. it is also very near to shopping places Kurfürstendamm and Tauentzienstraße. The dorm room for backpacker is also nice. They even provide shower soap.
Skrevet 16 november 2015

Sutat fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Standardrom (1 person)
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
aletto Hotel Kudamm - Affordable hotel / hostel
location and price
Good stay for 1 night . Close to U & S -Bahn and also the airport bus Next to the shopping street and zoological garden
Skrevet 13 november 2015

Duilio fra Brasil
Par
Standard dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Great value for your money!!
Tidy, clean and well located
I was surprised to find out that i had such a nice room. Clean and tidy, and the hotel bar was also nice. The location is great, accessible easily through the public transport. If I ever need to return to Berlim, I will definitely consider staying here again.
Skrevet 06 november 2015

Sydney fra De forente arabiske emirater
Par
Standard dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Money well spent
Clean room, close to the metro and great price.
Had a great stay at this hotel. Room is spacious. It is close to the metro station and can be reached easily. Bathroom is clean. The area is quiet and relaxing. A good place to stay in Berlin.
Skrevet 28 september 2015

Shirley fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Soverom 3 senger
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
Highly recommended
Clean, good location and Big room
Being offered 6 persons room although 3 persons room is booked. Spacious, clean and footsteps away from S & U Bahn. If you travel using postbus, bus station is also footstep away only.
Skrevet 25 august 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: