Glimrende 8,7
basert på 301 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 301 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,3
  • Fasiliteter 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,1
  • Service 9,0
  • Valuta for pengene 8,8
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

See fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Leilighet 1 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
spacious, 800m to 1km to the centre station
spacious, washer and dryer
The stay was fine. But strongly recommend that the Adina management to review their wifi access policy
Skrevet 19 november 2015

Alexander fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Studio rom
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2015
Fire alarm
Bed, roomsize, cooking facility
While cooking my porridge one morning the fire alarm started in my room with a screeching with a highpitched very aggressive sound. I thought I was the one who had set it off. I left my room and joined dozens of people calmly going down the stairs. Three fire engines arrived within minutes. As I stll didn't know if I was to blame I asked at the reception and they said they weren't allowed to say! Apparently it hadn't been me.
Skrevet 03 november 2015

John fra Irland
Par
Studio rom
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
great hotel
great hotel
Great hotel
Skrevet 01 november 2015

Hin fra Tyskland
Gruppe
Leilighet 1 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Group in Berlin
location, space and staff support
with the exceptional staff support we could solve the issue with the extra bed. the reception is a little understaffed during the usual check-out times (in the morning )
Skrevet 19 oktober 2015

Poh fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Studio rom
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Amazing staff, awesome place!
The location is really convenient to the train station; the apartment has a washer and a dryer which makes things easier for us to do our laundry; the staff are very helpful and professional!
We love our stay there! It makes us feel like home... Amenities are at the top of standard. Hotel staff are great. Location is convenient. The lobby area is really beautiful. Just that the room doesn't come with free wifi, we had to use it in the lobby.
Skrevet 18 oktober 2015

Catherine fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Studio rom
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Nice hotel and staff
Room, staff
Pleasant stay for me and my family. The rooms are nice and clean. Staff were also very nice and helpful. Will choose this hotel again.
Skrevet 18 oktober 2015

Diana fra Australia
Reiste alene
Leilighet 1 soverom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Great Short Stay
Clean, spacious, excellent service
Skrevet 08 oktober 2015

Fay fra Australia
Par
Studio rom
Opphold på 7 netter i september 2015
Great location, easy to get around
Location, size of room (we received an upgrade) clealiness
Enjoyable stay
Skrevet 03 oktober 2015

Pamela fra Storbritannia
Par
Studio rom
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2015
Great hotel in Berlin.
Facilities, friendly helpful staff and good food.
We really enjoyed our stay at the Adina Berlin Hauptbahnhof Hotel. Great facilities on site and our room had everything we could need. The restaurant was very good and we enjoyed breakfast and two evening meals there. The staff all spoke English and were very friendly. We liked the location too and easy walking distance to tourist sites.
Skrevet 30 september 2015

Thomas fra USA
Småbarnsfamilie
Leilighet 2 soverom
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2015
Great for Families
Space, quiet rooms and location
This is an excellent choice for families. The 2 BR apartment was large and quiet, it was conveniently located to the tram, buses and S-Bahn and our kids played in the pool every day. The restaurant was a bit expensive so we made breakfast each day in out room. A grocery store is nearby.
Skrevet 29 september 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: