Glimrende 8,9
basert på 260 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 260 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,9
  • Beliggenhet 9,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 9,0
  • Valuta for pengene 8,9
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

pedro fra Venezuela
Par
Studio rom
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
GREAT
GREAT APARTMENT, GREAT LOCATION, GREAT STAFF EXCELLENT VALUE CLEAN
Skrevet 10 september 2016

Efrat fra Israel
Familie med små barn
Leilighet 1 soverom
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
The Best Choice for a family vacation
Couldn't have planned this hotel any better than it is!!! Amazing location, great functionality of the room in terms of size, conscience of accommodations, kitchen, bathtub. Really efficient with a 1 year old and a 9 year old child
Skrevet 29 august 2016

Alan fra Storbritannia
Par
Studio rom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Fabulous apart hotel
Stayed at Adina properties before, excellent as ever. Fantastic staff, gear facilities, wonderful rooms. Great value
Skrevet 28 august 2016

Debbie fra Storbritannia
Par
Studio rom
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
We stayed in a studio, looking on to the inner courtyard. Very quiet room , comfortable beds . The room was clean with modern furnishings , well equipped kitchenette and lovely bathroom with walk in shower. All the staff we met were helpful and friendly. Excellent location, just 2 minutes walk around the corner to the station,tram stops and supermarket. Lots of bars and restaurants in the area too. Lovely shopping district just over the road with some designer shops. We didn't eat in the hotel or use the spa but the restaurant looked cosy and had some good menu deals every day. I felt safe in the area even when returning late at night. Would recommend this hotel and will be staying here again.
Skrevet 25 august 2016

Vicky fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Studio rom
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Beautiful studio apartment and great value for money
Would definitely stay here again if I return to Berlin
Skrevet 23 august 2016

Suzette fra USA
Par
Leilighet 1 soverom
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Great location, plenty of space
This hotel is in a great location for sightseeing. You can walk to many things, and the S-Bahn is just down the street. If you want to make your own breakfast at least, there's a supermarket around the corner. We had a 1-bedroom apartment, and had a good bit of space. My only complaint is that the dryer filter kept falling into the dryer when you were using it.
Skrevet 20 august 2016

Philip fra Storbritannia
Par
Studio rom
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Excellent! Will return here.
Close to S-ban and many fantastic restaurants in 20 mins walong radius. Staff was helpful. Room was always clean.
Skrevet 19 august 2016

Andrew fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Leilighet 1 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
I stayed for 3 nights
Great location. Excellent buffet breakfast. Would stay there again.
Skrevet 30 juli 2016

david fra USA
Par
Leilighet 1 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
On vacation
Hotel staff was great providing guidance. Very easy to get to and to get around. Definitely recommend getting a Berlin Card!
Skrevet 23 juli 2016

SERAP fra Tyrkia
Par
Studio rom
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Great place to stay
Great place to stay in Berlin. From checkin to checkout we couldn't find any fault. Perfect location, excellent staff, comfortable and quit rooms. I recommend this hotel.
Skrevet 11 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: