arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,9
basert på 247 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 247 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 9,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,9
  • Beliggenhet 9,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 9,0
  • Verdi for pengene 8,9
  • Mat/middag 7,4

Andrew C.
New Zealand
30 juli 2016
I stayed for 3 nights
Great location. Excellent buffet breakfast. Would stay there again.

david H.
USA
23 juli 2016
On vacation
Hotel staff was great providing guidance. Very easy to get to and to get around. Definitely recommend getting a Berlin Card!

SERAP E.
Tyrkia
11 juli 2016
Great place to stay
Great place to stay in Berlin. From checkin to checkout we couldn't find any fault. Perfect location, excellent staff, comfortable and quit rooms. I recommend this hotel.

Felix S.
Israel
30 juni 2016
Excellent hotel, best location
Excellent hotel, best location

Cheng T.
Malaysia
20 juni 2016
Good location n helpful staff
Great location - walking distance to food, station and the museums. Friendly and helpful staff.

Mark S.
Australia
16 juni 2016
Perfect. Location, decor, comfort staff all exceptional.
What a great place to stay in Berlin. From checkin to checkout we couldn't fault this place. Staff excellent. Our one bed apartment was spacious, great layout, terrific decor, comfortable beds and pillows. Bar, lobby, courtyard, lounge area all great. We stayed 5 nights and enjoyed everyone.

Carleigh C.
Australia
06 juni 2016
Great Apartment
Great apartment. Clean, tidy and has all the facilities you need. Close to shopping and plenty of places to eat. Breakfast at the hotel is not massive but everything there is really tastey. Enjoyed our stay.

Ulrich S.
Canada
07 april 2016
Great place to stay
Will come back soon.

Ryan H.
Australia
17 mars 2016
Great location, quiet rooms, clean and spacious
Location close to boutique shops and food, quiet hotel, price for a 4 star hotel.
Good

Omry H.
Israel
28 februar 2016
Nice
The Room was a bit dark, and the shower stream was a bit low, but other then that the room and the hotel were wonderful.