Glimrende 8,3
basert på 40 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 40 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 10,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Valuta for pengene 8,8
  • Mat/middag 6,6
Sorter etter

Wai fra Hongkong
Par
Studio for 2 personer
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
A good apartment for long stay
Comfortable studio room with nice kitchen having all kitchenware available.
Skrevet 02 oktober 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

TREVOR fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2013
Good clean modern city hotel
Self catering, clean, good staff interaction
Excellent city hotel, would stay there again. 8-9 minute walk to nearest metro
Skrevet 02 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Julian fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2013
Aparthotel! This is a modern slick new hotel
Fully furnished aparthotel, nearby Kurfenstendam (high end shopping street), 7 mins walk to nearest S-Bahn
Large spacious apartment comes fully equiped with cutlery + utensils, a microwave oven and a dishwasher. Room is comfortable and spacious, well designed in a modern concept and was reasonably priced. We chose this over the other hotels as it was an APARTMENT! However, no breakfast was provided (breakfast can be paid in the lobby). We chose to self cater for the duration of our stay.
Skrevet 28 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

samantha fra Australia
Par
Studio for 2 personer
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2013
great location and value for money
location, room facilities, staff are very helpful and friendly
This was my second time booking into this hotel. It has everything that I need. Its really central, the studio rooms are great value for money as they come with a kitchen, the staff are really friendly and the hotel itself is well maintained. Great value for money hotel.
Skrevet 09 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chng fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
Comfortable hotel
Near metro station, shopping area and nice room
Skrevet 08 juni 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

rebecca fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i november 2012
Really nice hotel
Big rooms, fully equipped kitchen
Awesome room with fully equipped kitchen. Really close to the main shopping street and helpful staff.
Skrevet 22 desember 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Stanley fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2012
Nice 3 to 4 star studio room
Very nice room with cooking facilities
nice 3 to 4 star studio room. very nice room with cooking facilities. evereything that you could ask for away from home, nice clean room, a cooking hood, nice bed and even a radio. staff was decent. good breakfast at euros. but pls note that it is not free. location could have been a bit nearer to the metro. but fairly good area with a supermarket just a stons stroll away. excellent value for money. no wifi from room though.
Skrevet 05 desember 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Oscar fra Sverige
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2012
Kanonbra... helt felfritt
nytt och fräscht, superb service och bra läge
Supernöjd. Bokade en studio för 2 personer. Väldigt rymligt rum som var modernt, kändes nytt och fräscht. tillhörande fanns ett litet kök med med allt som tillhör enda ner till disktabletter till diskmaskinen. Badrumet var av hög standard. Servicen var utmärkt. Hjälpsam personal som gav massor med tips. Ligger någon minut från tunnelbanan. Lugn och tyst omgivning runt hotellet. Kan mycket väl tänka mig att bo där igen.
Skrevet 17 oktober 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ulrik fra Danmark
Par
Studio for 2 personer
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
Alle tiders kanon godt
Beliggenhed, lejligheder havde hvad der var brug for, parkeringskælder..
Opholdet var alle tiders, hurtig og nem indtjekning.. Venligt og hjælpsom personale.. opholdet var en oplevelse..
Skrevet 09 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wolfgang fra Tyskland
Par
Studio for 2 personer
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2015
Gerne wieder
Empfang
1a gerne wieder
Skrevet 02 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: