arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,8
basert på 32 anmeldelser
Glimrende 8,7
basert på 887 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 32 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 9,1
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Verdi for pengene 8,8
  • Mat/middag 8,3
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Anonymous
Norge
25 november 2014
Hotell med atmosfære i nærheten...
Frokosten og restauranten.
At det ikke var WiFi men bare internett med kabel. Fikk derfor ikke tiolgang til internett på mobilen.

Daniel H.
Sverige
08 januar 2012
Nice boutique hotel with good value for money
Good location, good value, nice rooms
Nice hotel with nice rooms at a good value. The hotel tries to be a boutique high-end hotel, but is in finishings more like a 4*. But nice staff and competitive rates makes it a good find.

Anonymous
Norge
02 oktober 2014
Super beliggenhet
Sentral beliggenhet, rolige omgivelser
Noe kloakklukt fra toaletter i resepsjonsområdet enkelte tider. Manglet håndklær på badet da vi booket inn, måtte be om det.

Frank K.
Tyskland
05 september 2011
A very wonderful and cosy place !
very close to the old town, about 5 min. walk to the town hall square
It is really a nice place with friendly people. Nice pub inside and a restaurant. 200 m from the train station (Airport Bus Stop + 2 tram lines - a few trolley bus routes and many other buses). A much nicer place than the big hotels outside old town. I will stay there again next time I am in Tallinn.

Janne L.
Finland
17 mai 2011
Nice hotel and good breakfast
Location, breakfast
this hotel is located inside the old town. very comfortable with clean rooms, nice architecture and helpfull staff. the breakfast was very good. i have heard that both of them are also very nice. maybe next time.

Michael
Tyskland
05 april 2016
Very good
Historical building, very cosy, nice room, good wifi
check out: printer failed, no bill till today!

Karmo
Spania
10 mars 2016
Ok hotel.
Hotel was in a good location.Comfortable bed.
Wifi connection in my room was very bad.

Anders R.
Sverige
03 april 2012
Trivsamt hotell med vänlig personal
Mycket prisvärt med lugnt läge i utkanten av gamla stan
Hade turen att få en svit med pentry! Trevlig pub/restaurang inom hotellet och mycket tillmötesgående personal.

Pirkko
Finland
03 mars 2016
Worth for money we spent.
Breakfast was very good
Small parking place

Niklas B.
Sverige
07 februar 2012
Riktigt fint hotell, kan varmt rekommenderas
Ett underbart fint hotell. Bra frukost men framförallt ett riktigt mysigt hotell.
det här var det finaste hotellet jag har bott på, på väldigt länge. ett litet och mysigt hotell som ändå hade alla moderniteter man kräver som affärsresenär. bra frukost och dessutom bra priser.

Banche
Kina
18 februar 2016
Good location ,value for price
Located at the center of old town, convenient to walk around. Uber is easily accessed.
A little bit dark in the room.

Henrik A.
Danmark
25 mai 2012
Perfekt beliggenhed
nydelige værelser, smagsfuldt indrettet
Det perfekte udgangs punkt for et besøg i Tallinn, placeret meget tæt på centrum, og alligevel trukket lidt tilbage fra gadens larm, ligget kun 200m fra centrum. værelser er nydelig indrettet, bar og restaurant på hotellet, morgen buffet er i hyggelige omgivelser, godt tilberedt og smagsfuldt. har boet her flere gange og kan varmt anbefale dette.

Gabriela O.
Tyskland
18 april 2011
Angenehmes City-Hotel
Die Lage des Hotels ist angenehm, der Service und die Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiterinnen ist natürlich und professionell in einem.
Die Zimmer sind angenehm für einen Städteaufenthalt. Das Frühstück ist reichhaltig und nett serviert. Der Service dezent.

Anonymous
Finland
16 februar 2016
excellent service
Excellent service by reception people!
Structure of beds: not stable, matresses could be better - could be more modern and comfortable

Laura
Finland
14 februar 2016
quiet and beautiful
very quiet and clean room, hotel is very beatiful and good location
wine list could be better in th restaurant

SIMONETTA B.
Italia
11 oktober 2011
Posizione perfetta, ottima pulizia.
Posizione e ristorante
soggiorno piacevole, ottimo il ristorante specializzato nei formaggi, camere non grandissime ma pulite e accoglienti. il personale della reception, unica nota dolente, poco sorridente anche se disponibile.

Robert
Tyskland
02 februar 2016
Exceptional
Everything was pretty much as good as expected (for the price i paid) would recommend it
For the love of god - heat the baked beans!!!! who would you not heat the baked beans???

davide G.
Italia
17 mai 2011
ottimo hotel per posizione e qualità del servizio
camera spaziosa e colazione ottima
posizione eccellente nel centro storico, ad un passo da tutte le attrazioni della città. ottima e abbondante la colazione servita in un ambiente raffinato.

Jian
Italia
02 februar 2016
Very good
it is just below the castle, 5 min. walking to some nice restaurants. Staffs are very kind, breakfast is good
facility a bit old, room very small, bath room has smelt of discharge, shower door can not close well so water spread on the ground, internet is almost not working in the room (maybe because of the ...

LAURA P.
Spania
20 juni 2011
hotel acocedpr y centrico
muy centrico y restaurante muy bueno
Hotel muy centrico a 1 minuto de la plaza del ayuntamiento, acogedor, limpio, restaurante muy bueno, buffet bueno, calidad precio bien, se puede ir andando a todos los sitios. El único inconvenoente es que las habitaciones son algo pequeñas, pero aun asi son accogedoras y un buen hotel para pasar unos dias es tallin