Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,3
basert på 1722 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1722 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Bradley J. fra Sør-Afrika
Par
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
Cheap
Cheap and Location
Ok
Skrevet 10 mai 2014

Brit S. fra Nederland
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
Comfortable oasis in hectic Hanoi
Room, staff, food and location
Price quality is definitely worth Thaison Palace Hotel nice sized rooms, good shower and bathroom. Well located to Old Quarter shopping center and 100 meters from Hoan Kiem Lake and Water Puppet Theater. Breakfast tasty and too many thing available! If we are in Hanoi we will be back and Thaison Palace must be the best choice for leisure and business travelers.
Skrevet 09 mai 2014

Douglas B. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
Great hotel, helpful staff
Location, staff and food
The staffs were very friendly and helpful. We booked trips to Halong Bay and Mai Chau through hotel staff, and both were extremely good. The rooms and atmosphere were also very pleasant. Lovely coming back.
Skrevet 09 mai 2014

SIOU C. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2014
Friendly staffs, fast room service
friendly staffs, fast room service, good cleanliness
Once we reached the hotel, hotel staff suggested us tour packages with a better itinerary than i planned prior to the trip. However, he quoted us USD 560 initially which is very expensive and i managed to negotiate to USD450.He upgraded us to family deluxe room. One thing that disappointed me was they did not save me a room after my 2D1N trip to Mai Chau. They refered me to the branch, Grand Thaison hotel. The room that we stayed in was disappointing. The phone and air conditioner were not in good condition. I asked the hotel staff to check and he managed to fix only the air conditioner for me. Overall is good.
Skrevet 06 mai 2014

Shu C. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2014
Good
Friendly and attentive staffs
Good
Skrevet 05 mai 2014

Tai P. fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
Giood value hotel
friendly staff, good value, centrally located
It's a great deal to stay here. It's near the Hoan Kiem Lake, 5 mins walk. The staff was friendly and helpful. Though the hotel looks a bit classical style, the room was comfortable enough to have a good sleep. Take this hotel!
Skrevet 05 mai 2014

Charles E. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
Overrated
Only staying one night
We booked in based on the reviews but found ourselves on the 9th floor with a lift to the 8th and no baggage assistance and having to wait till 3pm because of a late checkout?. The door was off the shower and was left leaning against the wall, the tap handle for the shower was on the floor of the shower. When mentioned to the staff the reply was "will fix tomorrow". If this was a "delux" room I would hate to see the standard offering.
Skrevet 01 mai 2014

Fortunato,Jr G. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2014
Centrally located,friendly staff
Nice,big room;pleasant staff,fast internet
Pleasant stay,very attentive,friendly staff.nice breakfast.I love the fast wifi.
Skrevet 29 april 2014

Gerome A. fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2014
Fantastic!
All staffs is friendly
One of my most excellent trip in Asian country.i will be back again soon...i miss all staff
Skrevet 29 april 2014

Kevin K. fra USA
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Could not be better
Highly recommend
Confident to highly recommend this hotel for budget travelers who looking for nice, clean hotel with good service and good location. Very good service, good food and friendly staff. Joe, Catherin and Ken were superb. The tour to Halong which was arranged by this hotel is also highly recommended, remember to ask manager Joe for discount.
Skrevet 29 april 2014