Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1733 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,6
  • Valuta for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

SIAU fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2014
dirtiest toilet in the hotel i hv stayed
nothing
Skrevet 23 mai 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Laurene fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe familie byutsikt (4 voksne)
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
overall a good stay and convenient
value of money, centrally located, restaurants at night
above average stay considering the value - big size and clean rooms, friendly staff and decent breakfast with nice coffee. Other than that, bathroom is a bit run down and aircon was a bit faulty (blowing hot air) on the second day.
Skrevet 21 mai 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

lisa fra USA
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
Value and truly quality
Room, staff, location and breakfast
Super clean and nicely decorated hotel. Food delivery + wifi + hot showers etc .... Great service and can organize any tours there, even outside of Vietnam. Very helpful staff. Great value for money. The only negative : not many nightclubs around the hotel, need around 5-10m of walking to these nightclubs. TIP: Highly recommend to book Halong Bay and Sapa Tour via this hotel because they are a part of a travel company in Vietnam so you can get better price and much more better for quality.
Skrevet 19 mai 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

lisa fra USA
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Paradise place to stay in Hanoi
room, staff and location
Really, the service is so great at Thaison Palace Hotel! All staffs are caring, generous, passionate, smiling. This hotel has really become our home, our Vietnamese family. They helped us plan our trip, gave us advice so we experienced the trip of our dreams. You can totally trust their travel agency. The hotel is very well located; the breakfasts are tasty and included in room price. Excellent quality / price ratio. If you plan to visit Hanoi, do not miss your chance to stay at this hotel.
Skrevet 19 mai 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sandra fra Australia
Par
Suite med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
Room type booked didn't exist. Not very good
Location was ok
The hotel interior has changed to the picture shown on agoda. Our room was supposed to be a suite as pictured and we got a delux room. We were given a partial refund. They need to update their site.
Skrevet 18 mai 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Thi fra Australia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
Good holiday Friendly environment Beautiful view
Cleanliness Location Attentive staff
Excellent experience, easy access to all tourists places. We enjoyed food at Dong Xuan market, Vuon Am Thuc, karaoke at the Idol, and night life's around Ho Tay. We were lucky as the weather was not too hot during stay
Skrevet 16 mai 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jenny fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe familie byutsikt (4 voksne)
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
Comfortable
Clean, spacious and value for money
The Family Deluxe room is spacious. There also desktop in the room if you wish to surf the internet. The breakfast is very simple. With the money you pay, you got a 4 star hotel. The staff speak well English and always attentive to our needs.
Skrevet 15 mai 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jenny fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe familie byutsikt (4 voksne)
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
Warm and Comfortable
Clean, Spacious and money value
The Family Deluxe room is spacious. There also desktop in the room if you wish to surf the internet. The breakfast is very simple. With the money you pay, you got a 4 star hotel. The staff speak well English and always attentive to our needs.
Skrevet 15 mai 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jenny fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Superior
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
Comfortable
Clean and close to major attraction
The staff are very friendly and warmly welcome when we arrive. The breakfast is very simple. The staff do speak English and attend to our needs.
Skrevet 14 mai 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Mukunnan fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2014
Quiet, safe and comfortable stay
Location is good, away from the madding crowd but close enough to walk to most shopping areas and places of interests. Safe location. Quiet surroundings
Our stay at this hotel was fairly good. It's a small and budget establishment. Staff were attentive and courteous which was a plus. Good English skills. Small bathing space. So those who are bigger would have a problem. Cramped dining area - a deluxe room was converted to dining room. Not more than 2 families can dine in comfort. Simple breakfast fare , however delicious. Prices of travel from the hotel side was cheaper and value for money compared to the ones outside the hotel. They arranged in such a way that all costs, including the tips were taken care of. WIFI signals were ok. They had a desktop / laptop in the rooms. Airport shuttle were arranged by the hotel but chargeable to guest.
Skrevet 13 mai 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: