Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,3
basert på 1724 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1724 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Tuyet B. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
great staff
location staff size of room
it was great
Skrevet 01 juni 2014

Kathryn R. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
The stay was great, the staff were very friendly
Old quarter location, staff, airport pickup
Skrevet 31 mai 2014

Kong G. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
Great location and friendly staff
Close to the city, attentive staffs & room was very clean but bit run down
Average stay considering the value - big size and clean rooms but bit run down (Free upgraded to deluxe room as Superior room fully rent out) , friendly staff and decent breakfast. Only disappointment with the hotel will be the power failure occur (happen to hotel and few shop within same road only). It causing us unable to rest peachfully in early morning (between 6:30 AM to 10:00 AM) as the hot weather of 41 degree (Like sauna room) during the stay
Skrevet 29 mai 2014

Tony B. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2014
love hanoi
central location, close to restaurants
average
Skrevet 27 mai 2014

Azlindah M. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
So-so
WIFI, English Language capability & assistance
There's no facilities other than the rooms and the breakfast. Rooms were ok. Great WIFI. Helpful staff.
Skrevet 26 mai 2014

Azizullaili J. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
delightful
Close to the city, attentive staffs & room was very comfortable
Our stay was simply delightful. If I ever head back to Hanoi, this hotel might be my accommodation again.
Skrevet 24 mai 2014

SIAU Y. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2014
dirtiest toilet in the hotel i hv stayed
nothing
Skrevet 23 mai 2014

Laurene K. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
overall a good stay and convenient
value of money, centrally located, restaurants at night
above average stay considering the value - big size and clean rooms, friendly staff and decent breakfast with nice coffee. Other than that, bathroom is a bit run down and aircon was a bit faulty (blowing hot air) on the second day.
Skrevet 21 mai 2014

lisa M. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
Value and truly quality
Room, staff, location and breakfast
Super clean and nicely decorated hotel. Food delivery + wifi + hot showers etc .... Great service and can organize any tours there, even outside of Vietnam. Very helpful staff. Great value for money. The only negative : not many nightclubs around the hotel, need around 5-10m of walking to these nightclubs. TIP: Highly recommend to book Halong Bay and Sapa Tour via this hotel because they are a part of a travel company in Vietnam so you can get better price and much more better for quality.
Skrevet 19 mai 2014

lisa M. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Paradise place to stay in Hanoi
room, staff and location
Really, the service is so great at Thaison Palace Hotel! All staffs are caring, generous, passionate, smiling. This hotel has really become our home, our Vietnamese family. They helped us plan our trip, gave us advice so we experienced the trip of our dreams. You can totally trust their travel agency. The hotel is very well located; the breakfasts are tasty and included in room price. Excellent quality / price ratio. If you plan to visit Hanoi, do not miss your chance to stay at this hotel.
Skrevet 19 mai 2014