Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,3
basert på 1722 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1722 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Irmina E. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2014
Thaison hotel a truly palace in hanoi!
Good location, excellent service, very accommodating staff and of course very clean rooms!
My stay in hanoi was the bestest, funniest, and craziest trip i ever had! We had a great time staying in thaison from the staff were all good and very accommodating, the rooms are very clean, the food were great, the location is definitely a good choice and we are treated like a king and queen! I highly recommend this hotel to all tourist who wants to visit hanoi! Excellent service! Thaison palace hotel a truly palace in hanoi! Keep it up! Cheers!
Skrevet 29 juli 2014

gavin P. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
man from down under
staff close to lake and markets, shops and food
The managers one should me called Atlas and the other Thor if he couldn't move the world the other would strike like greased lighting not to forget the professional and courtis staff the knowledge of the area and trips to hanlong bay also sapa. I heard other people say to me the staff seemed a little busy trying to sell them tours but please believe me they have the local knowledge and will do their up most to help you enjoy your stay at this hotel. The staff can also be your tour guide if they are not working. Anyway off for a beer or 3 cheers gav.
Skrevet 29 juli 2014

Joshua S. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Fantastic, friendly and dynamic staff
Friendly and Helpful Staff, Value for money and clean rooms
My friends and I are so impressed with the friendliness of the staff of this quality hotel. Joe, Catherine and Richie made our stay memorable and comfortable. Want to particularly thank Joe for giving me a ride to Hanoi Soul Cafe when I realized my wallet is stolen there. Even though me and my friends stayed only for a night to leave for Lao Cai the next day, Joe was so sweet to offer us a room to rest until our departure for the overnight train ride to Lao Cai.. As if it's not enough, he also offered us to use the hotel's bathroom to refresh ourselves upon retuning from Sapa, as our train arrived at 5.30am in the morning and didn't need to be at airport till 11.30am. The hotel is clean, well kept, cosy and comfortable, i strongly recommend anyone to stay at this place for their amazing and friendly service. I would give a 10/10 for my experience in to hotel. Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
Skrevet 29 juli 2014

Lisa R. fra Sverige
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
Best location and best service
Staff, location, breakfast and good tours arrangement
We are confident to recommend Thaison Palace Hotel to all travelers who will visit Hanoi. Everything is perfect and this hotel is one of the best hotel in Hanoi. Thank you Kenny, Jack and Joe... for all your kind support during my stay at your hotel and we highly recommend travelers to book tour via this hotel too.
Skrevet 26 juli 2014

Sheena S. fra Storbritannia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2014
Superb hotel with amazing staff
The staff were very welcoming and friendly. Katherine, one of the receptions always had a smile on her face and had a great sense of humour. Jack who works in the hotel was great in organise trips
We had a lovely stay. A small but very friendly hotel. Great members of staff who would do anything for you. This is definitely a place worth staying at
Skrevet 26 juli 2014

Angus L. fra Brunei Darussalam
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
Superb
Helpful, decisive, cheap
Staff are polite given the circumstances. Friendly in a manner where jokes/humor are conversed in a polite manner. Staffs are capable of speaking fluent English which are helpful for tourist. As they can be your guidance or translator. Great stay, will definitely revisit for the sake of it.
Skrevet 25 juli 2014

noel H. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
Disapointing
Staff went we left .And saying goodby
Air con not working .complementary products non excistant .shower recess was a time capsul.water temp hard to control
Skrevet 24 juli 2014

WenJie T. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
Quality Stay, Quality Service
Service,Staff Friendliness, Value for Money
Checking-in on the first day to Thaison Palace hotel was a breeze and I was welcomed by very warm and friendly staff. Felt like home although I was miles away. Without having any plans when I first arrived, the staff initated helping in the planning of itinerary for the rest of the days here which definitely has solved the many problems that a traveller would get (i.e planning for trip/moving around in a country when language is a problem for people who do not know the country's language.) Everything was ease and it felt much like family rather than being in a foreign place. In Conlusion, all was great during my stay in Thaison Palace Hotel. Highly Recommended.
Skrevet 23 juli 2014

stephen F. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
Wonderful Thaison Palace
nicest staff and beautiful and clean rooms.
Having never been to Hanoi, I had only Agoda to help me find a good place. Once arriving the city center, I began to wonder where I should stay. We arrived Thaison Palace after checking the Agoda. Then we learned how lucky for us to walk into this hotel! The hotel offered us a beautiful room with excellent quality amenities, from great tea and bath products to giant, plush bath towels. And the staff could not be better - friendly, helpful all the time. The manager Joe was super funny and he did his best job in arranging tours for us to Halong bay and Sapa. Thanks to hotel team, we had great 1st experience in Vietnam
Skrevet 23 juli 2014

DUY D. fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
Good and easy place to stay
Great location
Short trip but good trip
Skrevet 21 juli 2014