Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,3
basert på 1722 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1722 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6

Norman H. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
Hanoi Central
Staff were friendly and helpful. Great location in Hanoi, walking distance to many places of interest. We felt safe and had fun.
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel staff organised the tours we wanted quickly and efficently. We were able to leave excess baggage at the hotel for a few days safely. It was comforting to have a couple of 24/7 contact phone numbers if anything went wrong anywhere. (It didn't)Fun place fun people.
Skrevet 11 september 2014

Go K. fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Excellent hotel with lovely staff
Best location, friendly staff and good breakfast
The staff are really welcoming, helpful and efficient. The hotel and facilities are spotless with very spacious and comfortable rooms. The overall experience is one you would normally expect from a hotel with much more expensive rates. Thank you to all there for a lovely stay! Could not expect more from a 3.5 star hotel and highly recommend Thaison palace hotel
Skrevet 11 september 2014

Julie W. fra Storbritannia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
The best hotel stay in our 6 weeks of travelling
The lovely staff especially Joe, how welcome everyone makes you feel and the excellent customer service they provide
We had the most amazing time at the Thaison Palace Hotel, Joe was so charming and so very helpful and went out of his way to make sure we we enjoyed our stay; we haven't experienced customer service like this anywhere else in all our travels and we would most definitely stay there again if we went back to Hanoi. Can't recommend it enough!
Skrevet 11 september 2014

yukiyoshi K. fra Japan
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
smile and hospitality
Convenience, clean room and smile
All hotel persons are really nice. They smiled and made us happy. They spoke joke always. We are pleased.
Skrevet 10 september 2014

guo O. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
great location, friendly staff
staff, location, breakfast!
i love the breakfast, it was asian style, simple and tasty. The attendant at the hotel counter tried to sell us some tour packages, but when we politely decline, he did not show us any attitude. Helpful hotel staffs!
Skrevet 07 september 2014

Leong G. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
budget value hotel
value, location, staff
reasonable stay, not very comfy as the room as compact, and not very clean. Surprised that there was a desktop computer in my room. Luckily the staff understand simple English..however not every staff on duty is friendly
Skrevet 06 september 2014

Cole W. fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
Fantastic
Customer service
Best service I've had at a hotel
Skrevet 05 september 2014

Barbara I. fra Frankrike
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
Best hotel and cheapest price
room, staff, location, coffee and breakfast were the best
So cheap hotel and excellent quality. Room was very clean and large. Very good location was well. Everything was excellent and much exceeded our expectation. Thank you Joe, Kenny, Ana and Richie you are superb!
Skrevet 02 september 2014

maritess C. fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Best staff! Clean hotel and rooms. Good breakfast.
Best staff! Good location and good breakfast!
Hotel staff were very helpfull and accomodating. They speak fluent english and gives advise on places to go to. They have good breakfast. Rooms are very clean with good wifi.
Skrevet 01 september 2014

Camilla S. fra Danmark
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
Great staff & value for money
Location, staff and value for money
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. The breakfast is not very good and there is no western elements in the breakfast, which can be difficult when travelling with younger kids. The hotel was clean, and located near the lake - very central. The hotel manager, Jake delivered an extra ordinary service - he was really one of the elements of this stay being that good.
Skrevet 01 september 2014