Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,3
basert på 1723 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1723 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6

Robert H. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2014
Friendly staff. Great location. Excellent breakfas
Friendly staff, great location, buffet breakfast
The staff were very welcoming. I highly recommend this hotel.
Skrevet 23 oktober 2014

roar W. fra Norge
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
Perfect location with good food and excelent staff
The rooms, location and the very friendly and helpful staff.
I stayed there for 3 days with my girlfriend and we had an excellent stay. The rooms are big with a great bed and the staff are very cheer full and helpful. We got a free upgrade upon arrival and anything we needed the staff would provide without questions asked. An excellent breakfast bufet gives you an perfect start of the day. You can do your visa run, just walking distance away, or you can explore beautiful old town for shopping or just walk around and suck in the beautiful relaxed feeling of Hanoi. I highly recomend Thaison hotel as it has good value for money and the staff are very professional and speaks good english. I promise you a good stay in a modern hotel with a professional staff and a great morning buffet breakfast as a start of the day. And thanks to hotel staff for take us to the next location after we check out. I wish all the best for the people working there and I promise any traveller a good stay if the choose to stay here All the best to the staff and anyone choosing this hotel to stay at.
Skrevet 22 oktober 2014

Rosalinda A. fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2014
Great Stay
Spacious and clean room, friendly & accommodating staff, served extra fruits to us in our room
We had a great time staying in the hotel. Strategically located near the lake and the streetfoods.
Skrevet 16 oktober 2014

Dung M. fra Vietnam
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
Nice staff
Nice service, good location
Very sastified
Skrevet 13 oktober 2014

Lovenia M. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
Awesome!!!
Staff, location, food
Really a great one!!! All the staff are very accomodating & friendly - they make you feel at home, food was ok. We arrived early and they let us checked in early as well, even upgraded our room which was great. I would be very willing to come back here once i visit Vietnam again.
Skrevet 09 oktober 2014

Dianne R. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2014
Thaison Palace Hotel
Tha staff, the cleanliness, the room
The staff were excellent. The position was not great, but quite OK
Skrevet 08 oktober 2014

mako I. fra Japan
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
Hotel staffs are very rriendly
Hotel staffs are all very friendly, hotel is situated near by the lake and of course cost performance is good.
Hotel is situated near by the famous lake and convenient to all the sightseeing places.
Skrevet 05 oktober 2014

Blair C. fra New Zealand
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
Handy location, good staff,
Location, staff,
Skrevet 04 oktober 2014

NORLIZAH P. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
All about the hotel and staff are marvellous!
The staff, the staff, the staff.They went all out to make our stay in the hotel a memorable one. The hotel itself is clean and the rates are very reasonable .
It was marvellous one. Even though it is a 3 star hotel, the services rendered are 6 star, I would say better than the 6 star hotel I have been before! We booked standard rooms but was upgraded to VIP rooms. Drinks were free flow! ( The staff would ask and serve juices and fruits every time we enters the hotel doors!). Breakfast were prepared early just to cater for us who need to checkout at 615 am! The hotel location is also great as it is near to the shopping areas and a beautiful lake. The staff especially are very great and should command a special mention for their excellent hospitality, very courteous and accommodating!
Skrevet 03 oktober 2014

Omar G. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
No Hesitation recommending Thaison Palace
Staff, Location, Cleanliness
My stay at Thaison Palace Hotel could not have been better. The hotel itself is located in the old quarter a block or so from Hoan Kiem Lake. The rooms were spotless and included free small bottles of water each day. The breakfast, that was included, had a great spread, including juice, coffee, and a number of different options that were rotated on a daily basis (included western and Vietnamese options). Where Thaison truly shines, is in its wonderfully helpful staff. I would like to mention Joe and Richie specifically; however, all staff that I interacted with were extremely friendly and helpful. Whenever I returned to the hotel, I was always offered some kind of drink, coffee, green tea, or water. Joe, specifically, was extremely helpful arraigning my side trips from Hanoi to Sa Pa, Halong Bay, Hue, and Hoi An. He also followed up to make sure everything was going well and according to expectations. I would not hesitate to strongly recommend staying at Thaison Palace Hotel to my friends and family. Overall, my stay was exceptional, and would not think twice about staying again at Thaison on another trip to Vietnam/Hanoi
Skrevet 30 september 2014