Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,3
basert på 1722 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1722 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6

Kin Y. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
great location aquarius
location, staff
We had been move to a sister hotel as the room we booked had some piping issue. The Aquarius hotel is nearer to the lake, great location.
Skrevet 30 april 2015

Jennilee R. fra USA
Par
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Short but Sweet Visit
breakfast room and view, centrally located, friendly staff
We were only here for one night, but our stay was thoroughly enjoyed. We had a lovely breakfast, and enjoyed our view from the top level of the hotel. Staff was sweet and helpful.
Skrevet 28 april 2015

Lisa B. fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Fabulous service
the staff service, very well spoken English, and the location.
I have to say the service from.this hotel was exceptional. Very friendly and well spoken English. I went on 2 tours thru this hotel and both were professional and of a high standard. Had a great time! Highly recommend. the rooms are very worn and the bathrooms aren't that good. Very small Shower with either shower curtain that sticks to you so you can't wash it's that small or shower doors. The floor of shower is showing marks of hard wear. The room is big and the bed is comfortable. Always clean and nice sheets On bed. Towels were quite well worn in bathroom. I would recommend this hotel for its service but if your looking for a nice hotel room as well I think you would be better to pay a bit more for somewhere else.
Skrevet 26 april 2015

Vijaya A. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
Great location
The hotel is located in the old quater and it was easy to go around the old quarter from and to the hotel. Staffs were very friendly and the welcoming was really warm.
The hotel's breakfast menu was nice even though the restaurant was cramped. Overall staying experience was great...
Skrevet 19 april 2015

Ly H. fra Vietnam
Par
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
it values money.
good location, friendly staff, prompt support
Good!!
Skrevet 19 april 2015

Woranat G. fra Thailand
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
1.Location
1.Location 2.Performance of Staff 3.Value of Money.
At first , We arrived to Hanoi , we don't know How to go the Hotel?? and I contact to Hotel by phone to pick us up to Hotel. Only 1 Hour we arrived to the Hotel. We got some smile from Hotel staff , Their take care and interested us as we are Vietnamese. Our concerned thing clear by now. Hotel staff advise us about the attraction in Hanoi , Food , Travel etc. So It's can help us to live and learn like a real Vietnamese. (Thank you) . About Room , It's make us surprised about value of money that we pay . It's worthwhile and we got a nice cleaning room , good facilities. and Hotel located on a nice location. Next trip , Our destination to go to SAPA and We will stay in Hanoi before go to SAPA. Sure We will stay here again.
Skrevet 18 april 2015

KESAVAN M. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Near to city
a lots of shopping can be done
Peace and silents events its in middle of busy city...
Skrevet 18 april 2015

KESAVAN M. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Nice hotel
Worth for money
Real nice hotel and good breakfast. Staffs are very friendly
Skrevet 17 april 2015

Taekyu H. fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Very good deal.
It had great value for the price.
I've tried 5 star hotels in hanoi but the breakfast food were not so different compared to this hotel. It is a bit far from the main streets of 36 streets ( Ma Mai for instance) but very walkable. The service was excellent and I am certain that you won't feel so bad by using this hotel for this price ;)
Skrevet 17 april 2015

Celia D. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
welcome to Hanoi
Incredibly helpful staff, comfy rooms, delicious breakfast
We are loving it. Well located , the most helpful and friendly staff. Mr Joe the manager organized some great tris for us
Skrevet 15 april 2015