Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1733 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Valuta for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

lichao fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 11 netter i mai 2015
没有窗户,no windows from the agoda booked the hotel
Service good
No windows,feel bad
Skrevet 26 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Hien fra Vietnam
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
We have a great time in this hotel
Staffs . Breakfast . Location
We have a great time in this hotel , we will come back for next visit . Thank you very much
Skrevet 26 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Man fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Best of the best
Staff, breakfast and rate
Having a wonderfull time during staying there. The staff are very helpful for directly me to some shopping area, the room rate is very reasonable. Besides, the room was very tidy, clean and comfortable.
Skrevet 24 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ANG fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Value For Money and Friendly Staffs
The staffs were friendly and I love the breakfast! There's many cafe and restaurants located near the hotel.
Great! I would come back here again during my next Visit to Hanoi. ^^
Skrevet 22 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

luis fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Exceptional customer service from Paige
the receptionists, location and service.
Excellent overall.
Skrevet 17 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

kelly fra Australia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2015
Out dated
staff were helpful
The room was old and had a damp smell, bed was hard and the shower was in disrepair. The room was clean but the hotel was old and in need of some renovations. However the staff were helpful and friendly and the hotel was in a central location . I would rate this hotel 2 star. If we had paid full price for this I would be rating it a 1 however we received a large discount so it is reasonable to say it was value for money.
Skrevet 15 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Carolina fra Filippinene
Familie med eldre barn
Suite med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Thaison Hotel - A Refreshing Hotel
Customer Service, Food and the Room
Our experience in Thaison Palace Hotel was so far the best hotel experience we had. Everything from the booking to check-out were excellent! From the time I made a booking with Agoda, Mr. Lee, the hotel's owner had been very prompt in replying to my emails for our airport pick-up, tours and a lot of other questions. I even had to change our tour itinerary the last minute but he has handled it nicely and accurately. The transport that picked us up at the airport was bigger than what I have booked but I was not charged extra. The driver was very polite and helpful. Upon our arrival, a team of 3 staff at the reception made us feel very much welcomed. We were offered with cold welcome drinks. Thaison Hotel is a small hotel so we were not expecting much but when we went inside the room, we were so surprised to see a very nice, well decorated, clean and lighted room. They even have a PC in the room and the wifi, it's very fast! All throughout our stay, they are very quick in attending to our needs. The breakfast also was a total surprise! They have a lot of food in their buffet table and everything is yummy. What delighted us more was when on the second day, one of my daughters was not able to join us (as she got so tired from our Halong Bay tour the previous day), one of the restaurant's staff approached us to check why my other daughter is not with us. When I told her, she is still sleeping, she said we can just take out food for her. That was totally unexpected! On out 3rd day after checking out, we did Hanoi tour and was back at the hotel by 3pm.We planned to have a spa by 4pm and be back at the hotel to wait at the hotel's lobby until 10pm (as our flight is at 1AM). Guess what? They gave us a room to stay for 4 hours for FREE! How can any other hotel beat that? Thaison Hotel has made our Hanoi trip extra special. Thanks a lot! Will definitely be back :)
Skrevet 14 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Anyamanee fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
okay stay
staffs, room size, lobby
Its quite far from the main attraction
Skrevet 13 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Luis fra Australia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2015
Fantastic hotel in great location
Friendly staff, good location and nice roooms
Fantastic value for money. Extremely clean and comfortable. Staff were wonderful and treated us like old friends. Exceptional friendly service. Nothing was too much trouble. Located very conveniently in old quarter very close to great bars and eating places. Staff can recommend good places to eat. Easy walking distance to Silk Road where great souvenirs and handcrafts can be found in addition to stunning silk products.We stayed in another hotel initially which was very poor so changed to Thaison Palace Hotel. Very glad we finished our stay in Hanoi in such nice surroundings. I highly recommend this hotel to travelers who want great accommodation whilst exploring wonderful Hanoi.
Skrevet 12 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lay fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2013
A great experience at Hanoi
Very helpful staff, great location and value for money
We have thoroughly enjoyed my stay there
Skrevet 09 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: