Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 165 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,9
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,7
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,3
  • Mat/middag 6,2
Sorter etter

Thanapon fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Deluxe family
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
Good
Good
Good
Skrevet 26 februar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Thu fra Vietnam
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
Unfriendly and not helpful staff
its location
nothing good about this hotel. This is the worst hotel in our trip.The staff in this hotel is not helpful at all. I guess that they will close soon if they don't improve the service quality.
Skrevet 15 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Atsuko fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
a bit shabby, very friendly and helpful staff
staff, room decor, quiet location
Started off great! Staff: Extremely friendly staff- greeted me nicely, helped me to my room, friendly chat, all great! He also helped me arrange tours and a taxi to the airport right away. Location: Tucked away in a small alley so it was quiet at night and had many great restaurants nearby. Easy walk to the lake and the silk street and other markets! Room: Looked adorable!! Cute furniture. Adorable curtains. I loved it! Their bathroom was a bit shabby.. Can't complain for the price but towels were old. Also my bed sheets had tears and holes that looked like some I dropped cigarette buds and burnt through them. Comfy pillows! Also ants on the bed... Comes with complimentary tea and coffee but water is not free so if you want to boil water you will need to but it.
Skrevet 03 september 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Waltraut fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2014
Budget hotel
Location, in the middle of old quarter, close to Cathedral
The Hanoi Ciao Hotel is one of the many budget hotel in the myriad of small lanes in the Old Quarter. The hotel is close to the Cathedral and it takes about 5-10 minutes to the minibus that goes to the airport (opposite the Vietnam Airlines office). The Old Quarter is a main tourist area with lot of cafes, restaurants and shops. The rooms are a bit outdated, and are rather basic. The breakfast is not very limited, mostly eggs and toast.
Skrevet 27 april 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Mai fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2014
pleasant
staffs, location, budget
enjoyable stay
Skrevet 26 april 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sandra fra New Zealand
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Perfect Location and great value for money.
Room, Staff, Price, Service.
Amazing location in the heart of Hanoi Old Quarter. Staff are very friendly and helpful they make you feel welcomed. The rooms were clean and tidy. Breakfast was great. We would recommend this hotel and come back to stay again.
Skrevet 03 april 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jan fra Tsjekkia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Really nice hotel close to city center,great staff
close to center, great staff, nice rooms
This was our first hotel on our tou in Vietnam and the lady spent with us about 30 minutes to review our travelling plan for whole country and made some adjustments. Really great help for us. We wanted to skip some cities, but thanks to her we didnt miss it. The hotel itself is really close to St.Joseph cath. and it is great navigation point when it is you first time in the city. Rooms are nice and clean. So is the bathroom. Large selection of tours to Halong bay, SaPa and others. We booked a Halong bay tour from them and left the big luggage at the hotel for 2 days. Fully recommended.
Skrevet 28 januar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tien fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Clean, good location but quite narrow
Good location, clean and good price
Nice to hear the church bell every half hour, and easy to walk our to Ho Guom
Skrevet 15 januar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kam fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Short and Simple
Location, TV, Bed
Hotel is poorly located near the cathedral, and church bells go ringing thruout the night! Good Luck! Room is comfortable, with 35+ channels for your viewing pleasure, comfy bed. Only downside is the church bells that wake you whilst you sleep.
Skrevet 07 januar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Gemma fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
Excellent location - good value for money
central location, comfortable and quiet rooms, friendly staff
After our long international flight we were able to check straight into our room at 8:30 in the morning with no fuss. The staff were always pleasant and quick to acknowledge you when you came into the lobby. The location couldn't be better, you are in the heart of Hanoi and surrounded by the day to day local life, a short walk from all the attractions. Would 100% recommend this hotel to others and should we return to Hanoi, this would be my first choice to stay.
Skrevet 21 desember 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: