Glimrende 8,6
basert på 260 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 260 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhet 9,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 9,0
  • Valuta for pengene 8,6
  • Mat/middag 7,9
Sorter etter

Meghan fra USA
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Deceiving, not as nice as you would think
Nice staff, large breakfast buffet, cafe balcony
We were moved across the street to the boutique hotel. I sort of get the impression that the picture shown isn't real and they just move everyone to the opposite hotel of where they booked. The room wasn't as nice as it should have been for a room that was over $20. The bed was comfy, but the shower wasn't very good, there were ants in the room, and it definitely had a gross musty carpet smell. The one redeeming thing was the breakfast buffet which was substantial. The staff was nice as well.
Skrevet 22 mai 2015

daniel fra Spania
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Cheap, amazing views, friendly staff
staff, food, price
Skrevet 06 mai 2015

Umarin fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
good hotel
breakfast and service
Skrevet 06 mai 2015

PRIYAH fra Malaysia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Great location, valie for money
staff friendly, clean, good location
Skrevet 03 mai 2015

MARNOTE fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe med innsjøutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
Comfortable hotel
Close to the market and The old quarter sites of Hanoi
the hotel is right in the old quarter area where you could walk around to the allying strret or Hauy Kiem Lake only a few minutes
Skrevet 25 april 2015

Ru fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
Value for Money
Location, Service, Value for Money
Skrevet 21 mars 2015

Michael fra Østerrike
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Well located budget hotel
location, view (on the lake side), staff
We stayed there twice. First we had the city view on a low floor. This was quite dark and rather noisy (although the road is not so busy). When we returned we had a high lake view room, with a wonderful view of Hoan Kiem lake. Breakfast is quite basic, but very comfortable when you sit on the balcony of the cafeteria and watch the road while having breakfast.
Skrevet 19 mars 2015

Verity fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Staff were brilliant
Location,staff and breakfast
Enjoyable.
Skrevet 18 mars 2015

Kim fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 7 netter i februar 2015
Comfort friendliness and convenience
Location. Service. Cleanliness
All staff were exceptional: consistently friendly and helpful without being the least bit imposing. The buffet breakfast had more than adequate to choose from and the dining area is a lovely atmosphere with comforting lighting: not too dark and not too bright. A perfect spot for quiet time alone if required, especially the balcony seating where you can watch passing trade. But there are also many other good eating places right in the same street: so much to try and explore. The hotel location could not be any better, with walking distance from everything in central Hanoi. I was able to exercise late at night or early morning by doing laps around Hoan Kiem Lake. It was particularly beautiful on the rainy nights.
Skrevet 10 mars 2015

Rebecca fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe med innsjøutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
x
Staff, location, view
Our stay was great - the staff were very helpful, the hotel was in a great spot and we had an amazing view of the lake. The Cafe over the road is very reasonably priced and a great place for a drink or dinner.
Skrevet 04 mars 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: