Glimrende 8,6
basert på 259 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 259 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhet 9,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 9,0
  • Valuta for pengene 8,6
  • Mat/middag 7,9
Sorter etter

Duncan fra Irland
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Major plumbing issues
Location, location, location
Bathroom needed a total overhaul - toilet was bubbling over when the toilets were flushed upstairs. Shower wasn't attached to wall, bath not attached to wall... etc etc...
Skrevet 02 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wanchalome fra Thailand
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Good hotel in hanoi
Good services, food and location
Skrevet 29 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Maurits fra Nederland
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2015
Great place with nice atmosphere and friendly staf
Staff, staff and location
We have had a very pleasant stay in this hotel and actually came back after travelling south. The rooms are clean and the staff speaks English very well and is very friendly.
Skrevet 28 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lee fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 6 netter i september 2015
Clean Hotel & Nice Staff
Nice staff, great room, in the central
Skrevet 02 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Steven fra Australia
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Comfortable bed, great location and clean.
Location, comfort, and very helpful staff.
Only stayed one night, but staff were friendly and helpful. Staff spoke English well.
Skrevet 27 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

JOSE fra Spania
Familie med store barn
Deluxe med innsjøutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
sophisticated scam in halong bay and dreadful good
Lake views from top rooms, breakfast buffet super
A nice place at good price, spoiled by a scam at kayaking in halong bay, when I was getting out of the kayak, the man «helping» me tapped my sports cam to fall to the water. He immersed to rescue it and so he did, but hid the camera asking for a bunch of dollars because it was very deep. The guide from the tour company helped him negotiate rescue. The cam recorded all, check next days in YouTube. Besides we payed a big car to the airport at 6am but provided normal one. Picnic breakfast was also an insult. The hotel should change their company for trips, imperial cruises, avoid them, the camera thing was quite ugly and annoying to say the least.
Skrevet 16 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Vinh fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Londoner
Staff and decor
Very good
Skrevet 07 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Octavia fra New Zealand
Gruppe
Deluxe med innsjøutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Great staff who work really hard!
Location, view, staff
Fantastic staff who really worked hard to ensure we had a good stay. On the day we checked out, my mum was unwell, the staff were very apologetic that they couldnt extend the check out time, so my mum sat in thr nice cool foyer while the staff brought her cups of tea and fruit. Really sweet of them :)
Skrevet 23 august 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

adrian fra New Zealand
Par
Deluxe med innsjøutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2015
Lovely small hotel
Location view staff
Great stay best location quiet but in old quarter fantastic staff
Skrevet 12 august 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Mai fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe med innsjøutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Comfortable stay
Adequate room facilities, nice view, convenient location
This is our second time staying in this hotel. We booked a Deluxe lake view room and we were given the room on top which we have to go up 1 floor by staircase, however the view to the lake is quite nice. We were expecting a bathtub like the other Deluxe room on lower floor but it was unfortunately equipped with a not-so-nice shower. Overall, we still had a pleasant stay in the hotel and we were allowed to check out late.
Skrevet 27 juli 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: