Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 2581 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2581 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Verdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,8

Aaron I. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
Comfortable hotel stay
Clean, comfortable, friendly
Stayed here for one night. The hotel buffet breakfast was decent and the rooms were comfortable. Hotel location is beside the train tracks and a little far off the busy area of Old Quarters, so extra walking time is needed. Staff were friendly and the rooms were clean.
Skrevet 03 desember 2014

SUPPALERK S. fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
good service, clean
Clean room, Nice Staff & good service but the location too far.
Skrevet 30 november 2014

Jee K. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
Friendly staff
Fast check in/out & nice staff
Overall stay was pleasant as the staff was friendly.
Skrevet 30 november 2014

Carol W. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
A peaceful oasis in a frenetic city
Comfortable well equipped room with excellent bed and bed linen. Friendly and extremely helpful staff. Very enjoyable dinner on rooftop.
We arrived very tired after a delayed flight to find a friendly welcome and a cool and comfortable, well equipped room. The best bed and bed linen I have seen in our travels in Vietnam. Convenient area, reception staff obtained train and bus tickets for us.
Skrevet 28 november 2014

Dimitri H. fra Nederland
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2014
Location location
Location, staff, rooftop bar
It was ok given the money spend. Not the best hotel I have ever stayed in... Average breakfast, room big enough for three. We wanted to see Hanoi, great location to do this. Rooftop bar great to wind down with a cold beer.
Skrevet 25 november 2014

kanya K. fra Laos
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
Best hotel in Quarter
Best staff, clean room, best location
The hotel is in heart if old Quarter. Right in front of the hotel there is this Mojito lounge which has best mojito in town.
Skrevet 25 november 2014

Windel E. fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Good
The buffet is good! The room is fine however we experienced some problems with the keycard slot to turn on the electricity inside the room.
Skrevet 24 november 2014

Pornphan K. fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Nice Place
1. Staff 2. Location 3.Cheap
nice place and nice staff :) willing to support when customer gets the trouble there.
Skrevet 24 november 2014

Tessa B. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
Would stay again
Staff, value, spa
I had a great stay, room was very nice and bed was very comfortable. I enjoyed one of the spa packages which was amazing. The staff also organised a car for me and breakfast to take to the airport in the AM which was a very nice extra. Would recommend.
Skrevet 22 november 2014

Christopher D. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2014
Quick Break
location and staff
This was a good hotel within a reasonable area - downside was the room was on the mezzanine floor close to the lobby and noise of guest and reception chatter and roadside entrance. Choose a room higher up the building - the restaurant on the top floor is okay but not a destination restaurant - but it does not position itself as that - breakfast is served downstairs and is somewhat limited but fills a gap until you venture out.
Skrevet 19 november 2014