2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 2584 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2584 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Valuta for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter

lara fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
The BEST staff, comfortable room, great manager
Staff, comfort, accessibility
My stay here was FANTASTIC! The staff here are 5-star. They speak english very well, are incredibly helpful, kind, and always have a smile on their face. The manager as well is a pleasure! From the moment i walked into the hotel, i was taken care of with superb service. I was only supposed to stay for one day, and my one day turned into 2 weeks, on three separate occasions!! One day I had shown up with no reservation and one of the hotel staff brought me over PERSONALLY in a cab to their sister hotel and put me in one of the best rooms they had available. Talk about service. Beyond the service, the rooms are incredibly stylish, comfortable, spacious and adorned with roses and all the extra amenities such as razors, toothbrushes, etc. The bed is one you don't want to get out of, and on some days i wouldn't, so i know the room service is quick and the food delicious. I could go on and on about this hotel and how they make you feel at home....see for yourself, you won't be disappointed. So clean and new as well!
Skrevet 15 april 2013

Xavier fra Frankrike
Reiste alene
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Average City Hotel
City View and location
Skrevet 15 april 2013

Shaun fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
It is a pleasant surprise to stay in this hotel
The location, large room and friendly staff
I followed the good reveiws of this hotel and find it really nice for the price I paid. The receiptionist was really nice and upgraded me to a larger room that is twice as big as the room that I stayed in another 4 star hotel the previous night. The room has a balcany with a small garden table and two chairs. The hotel even loaned to me a notebook computer free of charge. I fully enjoyed my stay at this hotel.
Skrevet 15 april 2013

Serge fra Canada
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Very pleasant experience! Great staff!
Staff, Restaurant, Child Crib availability
Skrevet 15 april 2013

Zhang fra Kina
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2013
It is an amazing hotel with very nice staff.
The breakfast is wonderful, the good service.
Skrevet 14 april 2013

Shiva fra Canada
Reiste alene
Familiesuite
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Great hotel and friendly staff!!
The staff were really helpful, the rooms were nicely designed, and the hotel was generally very clean
Our stay was great except for the fact that there were no windows in our room which made the room feel dark and gloomy a little with no fresh air....make sure you ask for a room with windows!!
Skrevet 14 april 2013

Jessica fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Familiesuite
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Great location, poor hygiene
Location, room size, polite staff
Staff were friendly and great location but received a shock when we saw a rat run in to the kitchen. The hotel is definitely not 4 star. When we complained the manager didn't seem that shocked
Skrevet 14 april 2013

Willibrordus fra Indonesia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Absolutely delightful!
The staff were incredibly welcoming and accommodating. The buffet breakfast and restaurant food was Devine. The location of the hotel is a great base to explore Hanoi from.
We really enjoyed our stay here. This is the most accommodating hotel we have ever had the pleasure to stay in. The staff went above and beyond to make our holiday an enjoyable and magical experience.
Skrevet 13 april 2013

SANDIP fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2012
Great Hotel and Location
Staff, Rooms & Customer Service
Our stay was great and we would definitely visit this hotel again, they also have a good range of excursions at good prices available.
Skrevet 13 april 2013

SANDIP fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2012
A Truly Great Hotel & Service
Staff, Rooms & Service
Amazing! I still look back on our visit to this hotel with fond memories and what really stands out is the warm and friendly staff that made our visit really special. The rooms are modern and intimate. If you can, ask for a room with the 'city view', it's not a view of a vast and panoramic area, its actually just a view of a narrow street but its spell-binding as you can see all the hustle and bustle of the day to day lives of the Hanoi residents.
Skrevet 12 april 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: