Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 2581 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2581 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Verdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,8

Roy H. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Great central base + incredible staff
Incredible staff, central, assistance in bookings and local knowledge
Skrevet 18 april 2013

Teresa G. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
Good design, clean city hotel
Great staff, great location, very clean!
Skrevet 18 april 2013

Teresa G. fra USA
Par
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
Modern and great service
Great staff, good breakfast, great location
Skrevet 18 april 2013

Teresa G. fra USA
Par
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
Great value and location
Friendly and efficient staff, clean!
Hotel has modern amenities and a very accommodating staff. Easy to book tours and transport. Highly recommended for any stay in Hanoi!
Skrevet 18 april 2013

Theresia G. fra Østerrike
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Very nice clean Hotel with very friendly staff
friendliness of staff, breakfast and cleanliness
Skrevet 17 april 2013

Ali R. fra Maldivene
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
no disappointments at all..
well trained staff, delicious breakfast and comfortable rooms
i had a great a great experience in this hotel..staff were very friendly and helpful..rooms were very cozy.. breakfast was delicious with a good variety..
Skrevet 17 april 2013

Gerard B. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2013
value for money
Staff, comfort, location
Stay was pleasant. Staff were delightful, eager to please and very helpful. Room was comfortable and clean, services were prompt. Hotel seemed popular and is located in good part of the city. Staff will help plan your tours, all you need to do is lie back and relax.
Skrevet 17 april 2013

Foong C. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2013
Nice quiet hotel with friendly staff and good food
Quiet location, friendly helpful staff and good location
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff are most friendly and helpful. The restaurant food is delicious. And although it's near to the busy streets and main attractions, it is pretty quiet. However, I would not book any tours or buy Vietnamese Dong via this hotel. You can find cheaper tours elsewhere from tour agents in Old Quarter and get better rates from the bank.
Skrevet 17 april 2013

Ashling D. fra Irland
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
very comfortable and great stay
internet, localtion and comfortable
Skrevet 16 april 2013

michael H. fra Storbritannia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Great location can walk everywhere
Location, English speaking stuff, great bed
Very pleasant hotel.fast Internet. Great bed and comfortable pillows. No windows but its is common in Hanoi. we were told that land is expensive and thats why buildings are tall and narrow. Why no windows they did not answer.
Skrevet 16 april 2013