2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 2584 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2584 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Valuta for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter

Pei fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
centralised, cleaned and staff friendly
cleaned room, friendly staff, easy access
this is wonderful hotel that really worth for the value.
Skrevet 23 april 2013

medha fra India
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Nice place to stay.
Friendly Staff, centrally located
Good place to stay, centrally located. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice lobby (important if you are coming by train early morning and need to wait for your room). Nice and clean rooms, but could be a bit bigger for a 4 star. The bathroom doors don't have locks and have those hazy glass doors, which is inconvenient if you are not a couple. Buffet breakfast is decent, limited variety for a 4 star
Skrevet 22 april 2013

Huong fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Nice staff
Good location, breakfast, friendly staff
Not bad, toilet was not clean, and did not have elevator in 9 floor. But staff were very nice and friendly.
Skrevet 22 april 2013

Michael fra Australia
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
A great hotel to stay at in Hanoi
The location, the service and the food.
A great hotel with good service, a great location and the food on the rooftop restaurant was excellent. We'll stay here again when in Hanoi.
Skrevet 22 april 2013

Sue fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly knowlegdable staff
Modern room, buffet breakfast and staff friendliness
We really enjoyed our stay at the Rising Dragon, the room was very comfortable, staff were extremely friendly and booked our trip to Halong Bay. Close to shopping and restaurants. Peaceful stay. Thank you.
Skrevet 21 april 2013

Laylah fra USA
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
very nice stay
comfortable bed, new building, great manager
The Rising Dragon Palace Hotel is a great place to stay in Hanoi. The hotel manager and staff are great. The breakfast is fabulous. The value for your money is the best!
Skrevet 21 april 2013

Kok fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Small but decent hotel
buffet breakfast, strong internet
The hotel room was surprisingly small, I am small built and i stayed alone. the room was cramped as it is. there is no space for luggages. See several caucasians there, however, i highly dont recommend it for bigger built people. 2 in the room would definitely be claustrophobic. there is strong and good internet which is helpful for a business traveller. also buffet breakfast is avilable, would be better if there were 2 more dishes for the breakfast, but really for the price, there isnt much to complain.
Skrevet 20 april 2013

Marco fra Nederland
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Easy location to explore Hanoi
Helpfull staff and convinient location
Skrevet 18 april 2013

Ronald fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
A small jewel in the heart of city
Clean, friendly and charming
I was amazed at this lovely boutique lodging. I have traveled the World and stayed in hotels of all sizes and stars in the past 30 years, but this little jewel had the highest cost to value proposition I have ever experienced! Charming rooms, the most friendly and helpful staff, the little breakfast bar and the lovely roof-top restaurant were highlights. I will never stay at any other hotel in Hanoi hereafter. Additionally, I have already chronicled my experience to associates, family and friends. But, do not tell anyone because I would like to keep this place a secret and always available for my visits!
Skrevet 18 april 2013

Davey fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
It was relaxing
Friendly staff. Good location. Clean room.
The room smelt of smokers so they installed an air freshener machine. It helped a little. However, perhaps they need to more attentive to what people actually do in their rooms as regards smoking. It should be completely banned.
Skrevet 18 april 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: