2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 2584 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2584 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Valuta for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter

william fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Very good hotel, very clean low cost
Nice room, helpful friendly staff. Would recommend.
Skrevet 26 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Monique fra USA
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
Great location, excellent modern hotel
Modern design, clean rooms, great value
Skrevet 25 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Celina fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2013
It exceeded our expectations, value for money
Cleanliness, efficient and friendly staff, good breakfast.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel and would most definitely recommend it to friends visiting Hanoi. It is very well located and the staff were very attentive, informative and caring. Very clean rooms and we like the breakfast served too.
Skrevet 24 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

David fra Belgia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2013
Great staff
Design, staff, travel agency
Skrevet 24 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Shaw fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2013
clean and comfort room. Friendly staff
helpful and friendly staff, Clean room, great breakfast.
We total 9 person have a great Hanoi trip. Thanks to Rising Dragon Palace Hotel staff especially receptionist who are friendly and helpful. The hotel room is clean and the buffet breakfast is just nice. At last, thanks for the last day early morning breakfast special arrangement before we depart to airport.
Skrevet 24 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Shaw fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2013
Comfort, clean room. Helpful and friendly staff.
Clean, Comfort and friendly staff
We total 9 person in a group visit Hanoi in April 2013 and we are very satisfied with the service provided by RISING DRAGON PALACE Hotel staff especially receptionist. Keep it up.
Skrevet 24 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Anastasia fra USA
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2013
Great Staff, Comfortable, Clean
Clean rooms, helpful staff, great location
Skrevet 24 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Cheryl fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Really helpful staff,especially Lynh.
Staff, location, quiet.
Skrevet 23 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Clare fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Very comfortable and great value for money.
Helpful friendly English speaking staff, good location, clean.
We had a very enjoyable and relaxing stay at this hotel. The staff are supberb, very helpful and speak excellent English.
Skrevet 23 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

BODIE fra Australia
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
CLEAN, CONVENIENT
TRAVEL AGENT INSIDE HOTEL, EASY FOR BOOKING TOURS IN AND AROUND HANOI. STAFF PROFESSIONAL AND WELL SPOKEN. ROOM WAS GOOD SIZE AND DECENT LAYOUT
Skrevet 23 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: