2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 2584 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2584 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Valuta for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter

Nguyen fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Great service, nice staff!
Staff, location, travel package
I stayed at this hotel on the first night of our honeymoon trip before travelling to Sapa and Halong Bay. We arrived very late but the staff waready and welcomed us warmly. They even prepare a nice cake and bunch of roses. We also booked the package to travel to Sapa and Halong Bay. And believe me, they offered a very great trip.
Skrevet 08 mai 2013

Peter fra Slovenia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
It was comfortable and at good location
location, comfort, price
I had booked 2 rooms for one night and they werekind enough to change it to 1 room for 2 nights on my request for the same price.
Skrevet 07 mai 2013

Inaayat fra Canada
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Good value for the money
Value, location
Skrevet 04 mai 2013

Jenny fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familiesuite
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
friendly staff
location, near to shopping area
Skrevet 04 mai 2013

huan fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
save money
clean, nice staffs, main area
Skrevet 04 mai 2013

amanda fra Australia
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Fantastic value, great location
rooftop restaurant, comfortable bed, great staff
Restaurant on terrace for dinner is fantastic and worth a visit in Hanoi. Staff were were excellent and room although small has a comfortable bed and all the amenities you needed. Would recommend.
Skrevet 03 mai 2013

Suen fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Good
Food,clean,Great services
Skrevet 03 mai 2013

Aigerim fra Kasakhstan
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
my favourite hotel in Ha Noi
very supportive staff, nice location, comfortable beds
I have been stayed in this hotel several times for business and travel trips to Ha Noi. Even being close to Hoan Kiem Lake, it is located in very quite lane. Their city view rooms balcony so you can enjoy nice views of Old Quarter
Skrevet 03 mai 2013

Richard fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2013
Wonderful experience in a great hotel
Food, service, room
Arrived at the hotel very early in the morning (2:30am) after been driven by car from the airport as organised by the hotel, no glitches. The welcome we received was excellent, with smiles and friendliness, great at that time in the morning. The room provided was beautifully clean, large and with a great view over the old city. The room was kept very clean and everything provided was replaced/renewed, as it should be, everyday. Breakfast was of high quality with a reasonable range of choice. Early on in our stay there was error made by a temporary staff member, but the management cleared up the problem to our satisfaction very quickly. The restaurant was superb (subject of a separate review) and the hotel travel agency organised trips to Ha Long Bay and the city at good prices and again without any hitches. We liked the hotel (and its food) so much that we extended our stay. We give the hotel 10/10.
Skrevet 03 mai 2013

Shiva fra Canada
Reiste alene
Familiesuite
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Great hotel as long as you get a window room
convenient location, friendly and helpful staff, good food
Skrevet 02 mai 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: