2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 2584 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2584 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Valuta for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Peter fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2013
2nd stay in this Hotel
Location in Old Quarter district, Night life, and Local food eat outs.
We had a great time here and the staff are just as friendly as we stay when they first open this hotel. Easy to get around and the staff are always will to help.
Skrevet 19 mai 2013

Amanda fra Australia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2012
Best staff ever
staff bed service
Amazing!!! I have never experienced better staff then the ones at rising dragon palace. Honestly, you have to book your place here
Skrevet 16 mai 2013

Stuart fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Familiesuite
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2013
Very comfortable
Location, staff and comfortable beds
Skrevet 16 mai 2013

Jamie fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
very comfortable and staff were great .
great staff, reasonable buffet breakfast, good air con, quiet.
staff had good english skills. i thought this was a great hotel for the money.... until we stayed at some other hotels!
Skrevet 16 mai 2013

CLINTON fra Australia
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Value for Money! Attentive staff! Great room.
Location, Service, Perfect room
This place was a absolute pleasure to stay! So affordable. I had paid double the amount at another hotel and the service and room was not even close to what is offered here. The other bonus with this hotel is the have a day spa located in the building. So when you come back from you huge day of sight seeing and eating you can treat yourself in house.
Skrevet 15 mai 2013

Michelle fra Australia
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
Affordable hotel in the heart of the Old Quarter
Price, location, helpful staff
Our stay here was good. The staff are very friendly and speak good english. We were given a map of all the attractions in the local area, given advice about which taxi services to use, etc. The only thing that we were not happy with was that the room service was advertised in the hotel booklet as being 24 hours but this was not the case.ri
Skrevet 14 mai 2013

Stephannie fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2013
Great Location, Great staff, clean room
Location, staff, room, clean, value for money
Great stay, I spent 5 days in Hanoi. Great service for the tour, great room, very clean. friendly staff.
Skrevet 14 mai 2013

Manas fra Irland
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Great staff, excellent value for money
Helpfulness of staff, Location, Food
The staff were very helpful straight from arrival to departure. They immediately arranged scooter rental with no delays when we requested them. Food on the roof top was very good. Views aren't great from the room and the separation into en suit is all glass so there is no privacy in the toilet. Slightly far from the airport but the staff arrange fair priced taxis at the right time. Very delightful stay indeed!
Skrevet 13 mai 2013

Hiep fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2013
Nice hotel in local neighborhood
Staff, neighborhood, cleanlieness
Skrevet 13 mai 2013

Robert fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2012
Great place to rest after exploring surroundings
Location, Friendly and helpful staff, comfortable bed.
Skrevet 12 mai 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: