2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 2584 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2584 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Valuta for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter

Kah fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
No comment
No comment
Fairly enjoyable
Skrevet 25 mai 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chris fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2013
Great place to stay in the fascinating old quarter
Staff, location, cleanliness
The staff where genuinely friendly and very helpful. The hotel is in the busy Old Quarter and would be a tough place to run a hotel, with its small streets and crazy traffic. It is a really interesting place and great to know you have a clean, comfortable base. The hotel itself is modern and stylish. The rooms were great and everything worked as well as they would from the big international players but at a much lower price. The only exception was trouble with the air conditioning at one time but this was quickly sorted out and compensated for. It was record heat and humidity at the time I was there so it is not surprising the system was struggling. The hotel organised every part of my 7 day stay in Vietnam, including the nights when I wasn't actually staying there. It's a great service. I wouldn't have had time to do that the hard way. You should know that there are several other "Rising Dragon" hotels in the chain. This is the flagship one I believe. I can't speak for the others but I highly recommend the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel.
Skrevet 25 mai 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wuttiphat fra Thailand
Gruppe
Familiesuite
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2013
Great hospitality in reasonable price
Great hospitality in reasonable price
Good hospitality from staff, great advice from them, Not far from Bar to fun, Reasonable price Great , Thanks
Skrevet 24 mai 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

lim fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Familiesuite
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2012
Friendly staff, clean room
location, friendliness, cleaniness
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. We had a room with an open terrace overlooking the quiet street. There wasn't much view but it was great to sit out in the evening with a glass of wine. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful.
Skrevet 24 mai 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Richard fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2013
Our hotel of choice in Vietnam
The staff, the food, the room and the position.
After our initial stay, we decided to return, and did not make a mistake. We received the same superb treatment, so our first assessment(review)has not changed, a fantastic place to stay, whether you're on a budget or not. Having stayed at far more expensive hotels during our holiday we would still judge this hotel as the best. I am writing this review after the completion of a months holiday in Vietnam and Cambodia and it still ranks as our number one hotel in Vietnam, especially if we include the restaurant in the assessment.
Skrevet 23 mai 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Colin fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2013
Good value for money
location, cleanliness and staff
The only problem with this hotel is that access to some of the rooms was through another set of lifts accessible from an intermediate floor.
Skrevet 23 mai 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

David fra New Zealand
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 6 netter i mai 2013
THe hotel was rated as "Fantastic;" met the test
Good bed, good food, good location
Comfortable, attentive, but not too obtrusive and good location as well as fairly close to the airport
Skrevet 21 mai 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Elise fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
Great little hotel with perfect staff
Amazing staff, location, restaurant
This place is a little gem. It was super cheap and the staff were absolutely amazing. Nothing was too difficult for them to handle. We had dinner on the roof too which was nice. We took a 2 day trip out to Halong Bay (after we had checked out) and were dropped bak to the hotel before we needed to go to the airport. Organising a taxi was no trouble, they even paid for it (we paid the hotel) and gave the driver instructions as he didn't speak English. Would recommend to anyone wanting great service.
Skrevet 20 mai 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lynda fra Canada
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2013
Great staff but rooms designed for couples
Staff breakfast roof top bar
We had a good time here and staff were great but rooms designed for a couple - toilet and shower opens into room - not convenient for two friends travelling together
Skrevet 20 mai 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jim fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2013
Great location and shopping in the old town
Modern and tidy hotel with attentive and friendly staff in a great area of the old town Hanoi
The friendly young staff at the Rising Dragon Hotel made sure our stay was the best. Everything went as smoothly as possible with the staff also helping us plan our touring around town. The hotel location was excellent being away from the majority of tourists allowing us to mix in with everyday Hanoi life. Thanks to the staff at Rising Dragon, we'll definitely be back next year with friends!!
Skrevet 19 mai 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: