2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 2584 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2584 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Valuta for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Ebbie fra Australia
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Stay @ Hanoi
Location, Helpful staff, for Money,
Friendly and supportive staff and very pleased with our stay there. Would recommend it to others.
Skrevet 25 desember 2014

Bao fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2014
Have great location
Location, Staff, room
I have 5 days living in there. The room so nice, location easy for u go to around HN. Staff in there so nice. But the food's price may be so high.
Skrevet 25 desember 2014

Tomas fra Litauen
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
a fine place
service, friendliness, helpfulness
Skrevet 22 desember 2014

Thanh fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2014
Reasonable
curtain too small, clean, convenience
OK
Skrevet 18 desember 2014

JATUPATHRA fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
Brilliant Service
Service, Location, Staff
I was having a really good time with professional service from the hotel. Impressive :)
Skrevet 16 desember 2014

John fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2014
Always enjoy reading staying at this hotel
Friendly staff, clean and good location
Always enjoy staying here. Very friendly staff and great location. Very clean rooms and good food.
Skrevet 14 desember 2014

Mimilanie fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Familie
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
clean and accommodating staff
very good and friendly staffs, clean room and comfortable bed, delicious food
Excellent and relaxing
Skrevet 10 desember 2014

Desmond fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Familiesuite
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
Value for money
Friendly staff, value for money, spacious room
We booked a family room, the room is clean and comfortable. The hotel provided great service with their friendly and helpful staff. We booked 2 days before our stay and were quite worried even though we ticked for an airport transfer,when we arrived driver was already there with a sign and ready to fetch us to the hotel. The hotel is not located exactly in the heart of Hanoi but that was good because we can rest peacefully away from the noisy traffic and it was convenient enough for us to easily shop at the shops nearby. However, I would strongly recommend taking a taxi as it is cheap and easy to flag. Any guest can also request the hotel receptionist to book one and it would arrive in a minute or two. I indeed had an enjoyable stay at the rising dragon palace hotel
Skrevet 10 desember 2014

Aaron fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familie
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Adequate hotel stay
Clean, big, new
Booked a connecting room for two nights. The hotel was located a bit off the main area. The hotel was big and clean. The buffet breakfast was decent for the area. Staff performance was good except for the time room service staff threw away my own soap botels that I brought over. When I queried the receptioninst over the phone, I was addressed as 'madam' instead of 'sir' when there were no females staying in my room. The receptionist instead insisted that I threw away the botels of soap that I brought along. The train tracks along the side of the hotel was noisy and difficult to sleep at night. As with Hanoi, people out there are never truthful making the entire experience negative.
Skrevet 03 desember 2014

Aaron fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familie
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
Adequate hotel stay
Clean, big, new
Booked a connecting room for two nights. The hotel was located a bit off the main area. The hotel was big and clean. The buffet breakfast was decent for the area. Staff performance was good except for the time room service staff threw away my own soap botels that I brought over. When I queried the receptioninst over the phone, I was addressed as 'madam' instead of 'sir' when there were no females staying in my room. The receptionist instead insisted that I threw away the botels of soap that I brought along. As with Hanoi, people out there are never truthful making the entire experience negative.
Skrevet 03 desember 2014


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: