2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 2584 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2584 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Valuta for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter

Susanne fra USA
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
Pleasantly surprised - amazing staff
It was very good quality of the price, the staff was amazing, close walking distance to sites.
I was so surprised at how wonderful this hotel was, for the price. It was so comfortable, and we walked all over Hanoi right from the hotel. The staff was so helpful, it made our stay there even more special.
Skrevet 22 juni 2013

SHIQI fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2013
Great stay, though room was a little small
Centrally located, yet in a quiet corner, with a lot of great food within walking distance!
Rooms were a little small, and with no windows. Breakfast wasn't great too - Westernized fare which wasn't good - I'd much rather they serve local breakfasts! But... I loved the place as it was right splat at the intersection of Hoan Kiem which had all the great food nearby - but it was just nicely tucked in a quiet corner. Great place to stay at if you're looking to enjoy Hanoi in all its glory of the old district!
Skrevet 20 juni 2013

Yuki fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Familiesuite
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
Excellent stay throughout Hanoi trip
Great menu, friendly and attentive receptionist, clean and big room
Skrevet 19 juni 2013

Milan fra Tsjekkia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
nice quiet hotel
location, price, friendly
Skrevet 19 juni 2013

CHRISTOPHER fra USA
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
Inexpensive but still nice
Location, price, cleanliness
Skrevet 16 juni 2013

Kumiko fra Japan
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2013
Center of Old town
near to Old town, Staff are very professional,Clean Room
My room which booked by Agora has only small window, so I paid extra money and up great the room.Hotel is non smoking Hotel ,you have to go out from Hotel for smorking.
Skrevet 15 juni 2013

Jerome fra Tyskland
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2013
Excellent value, great hotel, will be back
Service, price, location
We stayed for 3 nights and went to ha long bay for a one day trip. It was not problem to book the trip from the hotel, we even got a discount for the other hotel. The service was nice and very attentive. As part of our trip got cancelled due to bad weather conditions we got a free ride to the airport even thou it had nothing to do with the hotel or the cancelation.
Skrevet 13 juni 2013

WONG fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2013
nice stay and impressive of service
customer service, breakfast and location
Skrevet 11 juni 2013

Sheridan fra USA
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
Accommodating/helpful staff, Average hotel
Accomodating/helpful staff
We used the hotel as a launch pad to go to Ha Long Bay. Staff was helpful and accommodating--they booked our tour and arranged several flights and transportation. When we got back from Ha Long Bay, we had several hours until our flight so they arranged a shower in the spa which allowed us to freshen up after the boat tour and before getting on a plane. Staff was great, but the hotel is pretty mediocre so they do what they can to make the best of a not-so-great situation. We had booked a deluxe room, but they upgraded us when we checked in and gave us a room with a balcony. The hotel is very much starting to show it's age. Our room absolutely REEKED of stale cigarette smoke and all of our belongings smelled when left. The area is ok. There isn't much immediately around the hotel, but the city center is a 15 minute walk away. We paid about $50+ USD/night after taxes. I don't think we got good value in terms of hotel accommodations--it's more of a $20night hotel. Also, breakfast was just ok and breakfast staff seemed miserable and were not very friendly. Overall, an ok hotel if you don't mind ultra thin walls and the smell of stale cigarettes.
Skrevet 10 juni 2013

faith fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2013
great service!restaurant food was delicious.
centally located,good food and excellent service
very good.i left my camera in the hotel. thankfully they kept it and happy to post it back to me to Australia.
Skrevet 10 juni 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: