2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 2584 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2584 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Valuta for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter

Hua fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
Brilliant
Friendly staff, clean and conducive
Overall, it is good. Friendly staff, room was clean and modern.
Skrevet 03 juli 2013

Ben fra New Zealand
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
A cosy hotel with exceptional service
Friendly and helpful staff, nice rooms and good location
It was the little extras that really made Rising Dragon Palace stand out. The hotel itself is charming, well positioned in the old quarter and the rooms are clean, comfortable and quiet. The staff were beyond helpful, giving us great information on things to see and do, recommending restaurants and even accompanying me to a pharmacy to get medication when unwell. Outstanding.
Skrevet 02 juli 2013

TraMy fra Vietnam
Familie med store barn
Familiesuite
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
Nice and clean hotel
large room, clean, good spa
Good in general. They charge 2% on total bill if you pay by credit card. If check up early before 14:00PM, they charge half room price
Skrevet 02 juli 2013

Wachirasasn fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
Friendly staffs
Central Hanoi, cheap price and friendly staffs
Skrevet 02 juli 2013

Yat fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
A Little bit far from city centre
Hi Speed Wifi, Good Service
Skrevet 02 juli 2013

sarah fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i februar 2013
good hotel, great staff
staff location and food
The hotel is in a good location and the staff are very attentive and kind. The rooms are nice and clean. Breakfast is very good with a large selection of food and drinks. The roof top restaurant is lovely, so be sure to make a visit.
Skrevet 02 juli 2013

fanny fra
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2013
great stay at rising dragon palace
friendly and helpfull staff , comfortable room
nice
Skrevet 01 juli 2013

Rally fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
Nice hotel with great food
Location, food, and friendly staff
We stayed in this hotel for a few days. First few days was in an upgraded suite, but due to leaks on the ceiling, we wanted to be transferred which they did. We stayed in the new wing on the 5th floor, the view of the city wasn't great, so if you will pay the city view room, might as well request for a high floor. Regarding the new wing, it was a bit of a hassle to get off on the 3rd floor, then walk over to the other side, then another elevator to your destination floor. Especially if you have suitcase or bags from shopping. The staff was great in accommodating request and I recommend this hotel. Breakfast had a array of food, although viandz don't change much. Dinner price also comparable with other restaurant and recommended by trip advisor.
Skrevet 30 juni 2013

Rally fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
Comfortable hotel in old quarter area.
Location, good breakfast, and good customer service.
Nice cozy spa hotel in old quarter area. Near a small mall and many restaurant. We were upgraded on the top floor suite.. Nice view of the city, but It was raining when we were there, so there was a small leak near the glass divider. Friendly staff and efficient. I would recommend this hotel.
Skrevet 30 juni 2013

Eli fra Norge
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
Big and clean room with good view of city
Good location, attentive staff, comfortable room
Skrevet 30 juni 2013


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: