Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 2581 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2581 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Verdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter

Jason H. fra Canada
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2012
Good service, great breakfast, modern room!
Good service, great breakfast, modern room!
Very enjoyable, staffs were super helpful in guiding me around. Awesome variety of breakfast, very central location. Would come here again!
Skrevet 11 juli 2013

Ravi R. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2013
It s such a cozy hotel with friendly staff.
i will definitely stay here again when I visit Hanoi the NeXT time. No complains only praises.
Wonderful and definitely pleasant. i will definitely suggest this as a hotel of choice for my friends who intend to visit Hanoi.
Skrevet 09 juli 2013

Mei L. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
Excellent service, friendly staff, comfortable
Caring staff, great location, clean and comfortable
The staff was very friendly and attentive. Room was clean and comfortable. The location was great was well, highly accessible to eating places and shopping areas.
Skrevet 09 juli 2013

Yat F. fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
People at Front Desk are helpful~
Good Service, clean room and fast Wifi Speed. 10-15mins to the lake. On the way to the lake, you will pass through the Silver Street, Night Market etc.
Skrevet 08 juli 2013

Philip O. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
Good Value
Comfortable bed, friendly staff & good food
Skrevet 08 juli 2013

yoon W. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Nice place if you get to stay
facilities, lighting and toilet
I stayed there before, and I thought this hotel offered the best value for money. Good shower and bathroom facilities, splendid lighting and bedding, suitable for someone who wants to get work done in the room. However, this time round I did not get to stay there as the concierge said that Rising Dragon Palace Hotel was full (This should not happen if things were done properly!) and arranged for me to stay in Rising Dragon Villa Hotel a few streets away. This hotel is decidedly less well furbished and room design is not as good, though facilities are still decent and still value for money.
Skrevet 08 juli 2013

Treasure E. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Great hotel, very comfortable and clean nice bed :
Hotel staff were so nice and accommodating especially if you are new to the city!!! Bedrooms are so modern and clean and big comfy bed!! And bathroom so clean and modern as well, really good experien
Great stay!!! Hotel staff were so nice and accommodating especially if you are new to the city!!! Bedrooms are so modern and clean and big comfy bed!! And bathroom so clean and modern as well, really good experience!!!
Skrevet 06 juli 2013

Hua L. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Superb
Friendly staff, clean and conducive
Excellent. Nice and modern room
Skrevet 05 juli 2013

WONG M. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
the staff are very helpful and great experience
the staff was helpful and friendly
We book one night due to bad weather at halong bay and we decide to extended our stay at this hotel for other 2 more day to wait for a the good weather, the staff was helpful and friendly. They do help out our re-arrange our halong bay day trip and recommend alternative local trip during our stay. We do have nice trip at end.
Skrevet 04 juli 2013

Choon T. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i august 2012
Surprisingly Pleasant
Location, food and shopping
It was a pleasant stay and although it was located inside a small lane, the rooms were surprisingly comfortable and the breakfast was good. There were may tourist in this hotel. But overall, the amenities all worked well. It was all good.
Skrevet 04 juli 2013