Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 2581 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2581 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Verdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,8

steven C. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2013
comfortable and clean
location, clean, roof-top restaurant
i had a pleasant stay here, even tho i only spent a few days here. i didnt try the food as the street food around the old quarter was more inviting. the only thing i didnt like about my room was the light shining in from the bathroom window and through the glass bathroom door which would wake me up in the morning. if the bathroom had a shade or curtains to pull across that would of been better. also the internet was very slow, even tho they claim it to be high speed.
Skrevet 17 juli 2013

Stone T. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2013
stay cool and comfortable
breakfast, room service and check out speed
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel located at the center of Hanoi. It is close to the night market and dining cafe. Surrounding enviroment make us feel safe even in midnight it was quite quiet. The staff are kind and friendly while breakfast was delicious. Receiption service was great and polite as well. Would recommaned to others if they are looking for hotel at Hanoi.
Skrevet 17 juli 2013

Stephane G. fra Frankrike
Reiste alene
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2013
Nice boutique hotel in the centre of Hanoi
Location, friendly staff, nice design
Nice and friendly hotel in the centre of the city. The staff is attentive and helpful. The rooms are quite nice. Rooms on the street are however a bit noisy (Hanoi is a noisy city). The cheaper rooms do not have windows. I did not try them, but that may be a solution to avoid the noise for travellers who do not mind being without a window. Food was good, but the breakfast was a bit limited. Altogether a good value for money.
Skrevet 16 juli 2013

Cornelia R. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Brilliant hotel!
Centrally located, clean and the best massages
Great experience! Very friendly staff with excellent language skills Clean room, amazing breakfast, perfect location
Skrevet 15 juli 2013

Sam B. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
Nice comfortable stay
Nice clean room, good restaurant on the rooftop, good location
We had a comfortable stay at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. We got upgraded to the king suite for nothing which was a nice bonus. Restaurant was nice and the staff were friendly.
Skrevet 15 juli 2013

Young B. fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
will come back
airport pick up/droff off service, good BF
at this rate, nothing to complain about. ask pick up/drop off service, private car is clean and nice. some Hanoi taxi drivers are not nice to foreigners.
Skrevet 13 juli 2013

Karin D. fra Belgia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Good located hotel
Very helpful & friendly people
Family room was cramped without even a window. Unfortunatly we had a cramped room without window.
Skrevet 13 juli 2013

Hendra G. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Pleasant
Clean room, free wifi and good food
Comfortable and pleasant with so many local restaurants nearby
Skrevet 12 juli 2013

Siao N. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Friendly staff with nice design rooms
Friendly staff, nice room design, good english speaking staff
I had been staying in Rising Dragon Palace Hotel for 6 days. Overall is good but some rooms are facing to train railway. Thus, it is a bit noisy when train pass by. Recommended to book rooms with street view and with balcony. Staff are very friendly and able to speak good english. Breakfast is good too but a bit boring after eating for 6 days continuously. Location wise is not the best but yet is walking distance to shopping area and restaurants.
Skrevet 12 juli 2013

Siao N. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2013
Friendly staff with nice design rooms
Friendly staff, nice room design, good english speaking staff
I had been staying in Rising Dragon Palace Hotel for 6 days. Overall is good but some rooms are facing to train railway. Thus, it is a bit noisy when train pass by. Recommended to book rooms with street view and with balcony. Staff are very friendly and able to speak good english. Breakfast is good too but a bit boring after eating for 6 days continuously. Location wise is not the best but yet is walking distance to shopping area and restaurants.
Skrevet 12 juli 2013