Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 2581 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2581 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Verdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter

Frederic C.
Canada
02 august 2013
Nice hotel very confortable
confort, location, Wifi
Hotel was very confortable and employes very nice

Patrick N.
Australia
01 august 2013
the staff made our stay enjoyable
Hotel staff, breakfast, bed.
Overall our stay at the hotel was very good the staff were very friendly and helpfull in everyway. Als the buffet breakfast was very good.

Jian W.
Singapore
01 august 2013
Great hotel stay experience
customer service, location, affordable pricing
Overall, the 4 nights stay over at Rising dragon palace hotel was great. I definitely enjoy and appreciate the warm welcome from the hotel reception when I first stepped into the hotel. The reception took time to introduce Hanoi city and the places of interest, which is value added service (other hotels only help you when you ask them) The hotel provides day tours around halong bay and other attractions which I think it is very fair deals compared to the ones outside. Good customer service, which I thought they are very thoughtful to provide you with takeaway breakfast when I checked out in early morning flight around 5am. The room is comfortable with good room service, one of the slight disadvantage is that my room is faced near to the railway track and you might hear occasional horns from the passing by train, which it does not bother me much. walkable distance to old quarters and great street food experience as you walk down the streets. lovely location and will definitely return to this hotel if I travel to Hanoi again.

Chris C.
USA
01 august 2013
Brand new hotel and centrally located
Great staff and very friendly
Very nice hotel and you feel like a house guest from the moment you walk through the door

Mary C.
Australia
31 juli 2013
Comfortable hotel in nice location
Close to Hoan Kiem lake and markets. Very large and comfortable bed. Friendly staff who are happy to help with anything.
I really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room was very nice and included a very comfortable bed. The location was great and within walking distance to Hoan Kiem lake and the markets. The staff were very helpful and nothing was too much of a problem for them. The breakfast provided was nice but could maybe include more selection. The hotel provided a private car to take us to the airport for $17 (340 000VND) which worked put to be cheaper than a taxi and was very convenient. Our stay at this hotel was great.

Ann B.
Vietnam
31 juli 2013
location, value for money,
Location, value for money, friendly. Helpful staff
The Rising Dragon Palace offers travellers a chance to experience Old Quarter Hanoi, without being expensive and fussy. Room was comfortable, quiet and clean, with everything i needed to make exploring this part of Hanoi, on foot, easy. The roof top restaurant was a real bonus with a view as well as excellent food and service.

Wai S.
Hongkong
30 juli 2013
Feel Great, Worth it, Unexpected quality
The price is cheap, the staffs are friendly, the room is beatiful.
I feel amazing in there, one of the best memory in Hanoi.

Yoon C.
Singapore
29 juli 2013
Good value
Great staff. Friendly. Speak English. Helpful. Location. Quite. Good price.
Hieu and Linh. Front office staff were excellent. So helpful to our requests and queries. Attentive. Speak very good English. Restaurant menu is a bit limited. Breakfast was sufficient but need better trained staff. Overall front office staff best trained.

Vincent B.
Nederland
29 juli 2013
Geat hotel, it's close to perfection
Attentive, polite and helpful staff, great location, well organised tour to Halong Bay
My stay at this hotel was very pleasant, the staff is incredibly helpful, polite and attentive. Their English is very good, upon arrival I was welcomed with a drink and the receptionist handed me a map of Hanoi and pointed me to all the important sights and shopping + dining areas. The room was great, shower was very good, comfy bed and the city sight is nice, it can be a bit noisy outside but that's the charm of the city in my opinion, it didn't annoy me for a second. Breakfast was good, not that many options but for a Westerner liking his bread for breakfast all that I needed was there and more :) They also have an in-house restaurant which is definitely worth a visit. Via the hotel I booked a mini-cruise (2 days, 1 night) in Halong Bay, the tour operator was A-class Cruises which I can definitely recommend to any of you, they arranged pick up and drop off at the hotel (the hotel-staff watched over my backpack, while I was in Halong Bay, so that I could travel lightly, which was great). The cruise was very well organised, clean ship for a good price with everything included except the drinks but they didn't overcharge on the boat. On my return I was upgraded to the 'King's Suite', which had an amazing view over Hanoi, great room and a very nice gesture from the hotel-staff. Overall I had a great stay, I can't really name anything that bothered or displeased me so I'd definitely stay at the Rising Dragon Palace again and I can recommend it to all of you, I doubt you can get a better stay in Hanoi for this price!

Mei L.
Malaysia
29 juli 2013
Extremely comfortable bed and pillows
Nice Bed, Good breakfast and friendly staffs
The hotel is near to one of the railway..therefore..if you would like to have a quite room..go for no window. All full length window rooms wouldn't be peaceful during the early morning and late at night.