Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 2581 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2581 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Verdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter

Corinne P. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Staff were great
Location, staff knowledge, staff help
This hotel was in a great area being the old quarter your able to walk everywhere or get a cheap taxi which the front end staff always willing to help (Liverpool) was fantastic and already went above and beyond! We asked for a twin room which we never got only rooms with double beds. The second night we stayed after coming back from halong bay we had a room that was next to a random water pump thing and we soon found out that the rooms need to be more insulated as can hear everything from outside which is really bad Apart from that our stay was great and would defiantly come back to the hotel!
Skrevet 13 januar 2015

Stefan V. fra Tyskland
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
Unbelievable: no aircon
Clean rooms, friendly staff, and ????
We stayed only 2 nights. Our room was clean but it had only a tiny windows, which -when opened- led into some sort of chimney. As is was relatively cold in Hanoi, the staff decided to turn off the aircon in the hotel without any announcement. Instead they switched it to heating mode. When we came back from our sightseeing tour the room was about 30 degrees Celsius hot. Opening the windows did not help at all. Asking the staff for help did not have any result. Even opening the tiny windows turned out to be impossible, as it was incredibly noisy from the neighbors loud talking. We suffered the night and we have been sweating without end... a horrible experience.
Skrevet 11 januar 2015

Nikki T. fra New Zealand
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Rising dragon palace Hanoi
The host Liverpool, the pillows and the breakfast
The host, Liverpool was outstanding. He was super helpful right from the start and his conversation was interesting, not forced. He was generous with his advice and time. The pillows were fabulous! Yummy breakfast.
Skrevet 04 januar 2015

Timothy H. fra Storbritannia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Perfect hotel for short stay!
Great value with good service and good location
We were a family of 4 , 2 kids aged 10 and 12. Hotel was very convenient and comfortable for a short trip!
Skrevet 02 januar 2015

NGUYEN T. fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Great stay
Good location,
Our stay was good, great location.
Skrevet 01 januar 2015

Therese C. fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
Great location
Great wifi, lovely staff and great location
Only problem we had were our neighbors, who thought it was ok to wake everyone at 5.30am talking across the hall to each other
Skrevet 01 januar 2015

Silvia R. fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
great hotel in great location
location,clean, stuff helpful
Very pleasant
Skrevet 30 desember 2014

Stine H. fra Norge
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2014
Good first impression
The hotel had a nice location, and we could walk all over the old quarter from the hotel. The rooms were clean, and the service personell was good
We had a decent stay at this hotel, and at first sight the room was really nice. However we noticed that the walls are paper thin. Several times we thought the neighbors we trying to get into our room, but they were just going in their own room. Also we could hear the TV from another room as well as the street noise really well. The lighting in the room was terrible and had all the lights been working it would not have made a difference. We also did not get used to the window into the toilet that we would close the shades to but the house keepers would open them.
Skrevet 30 desember 2014

Colleen R. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
great hotel and fantastic staff
great location making it close to town but not noisy. staff were extremely helpful and packed us take away food when we were running late for our train. comfortable beds and cute rooms
Had a great stay. Clean and comfortable rooms, friendly staff and close to all the main action while still been quiet. Would stay here again
Skrevet 30 desember 2014

Michael M. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
Superb hotel in hanoi!!!!
room, staff and service
Skrevet 29 desember 2014