Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 2581 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2581 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Verdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter

Amanda S. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2013
Nice hotel
Comfy rooms, friendly staff, nice selection at breakfast
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We booked a deluxe city view room, but were disappointed with the small size, the tiny window, and the complete lack of a "city view". The staff were very nice, however, and moved us to a more suitable room the next day. Breakfast is very tasty. The location is just OK.
Skrevet 18 august 2013

Amanda S. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2013
Nice hotel in a so-so area
Comfortable beds, friendly staff, tasty breakfast buffet
We mostly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff was friendly and eager to help. It was easy to book tours directly through the hotel (though you will pay about 10-15% more than if you book with one of the many agencies on the streets outside). The rooms were quite nice, but there were many small details that took away from the whole feel -- a slight whiff of mildew, a thick crack in the wall, a shower that leaks water onto the entire bathroom floor. But still, an enjoyable enough stay. Would not stay here again, though, because of the area. Though it's not a far walk to the Old Quarter attractions, my travel partner and I felt uncomfortable walking around the hotel area at night. Streets were extremely dark and felt a bit unsafe. There is nothing of interest directly around the hotel. Note: We did a HanoiKids tour and they informed us that this hotel was guilty of offering fake HanoiKids tours as a way to draw guests into one of their paid tours, so be careful if you book anything at this hotel claiming to support HanoiKids.
Skrevet 18 august 2013

arif M. fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
good Breakfast good staff.
clean .Ould Town Distrik.
Skrevet 17 august 2013

LIEK Y. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
Value to stay
clean, friendly staff, great breakfast
Excellent hotel, will come back in stay in future. Arrange day trip was good and the price is reasonable.
Skrevet 17 august 2013

Mei L. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2013
Pleasant cheerful staff. Good value for money.
Very cheerful, helpful, friendly staff
Pleasant stay but marred by mouldy odor of bathroom.
Skrevet 16 august 2013

CHEONG C. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
Cozy city hotel.
Location is great. Near to shops and restaurans.
Skrevet 15 august 2013

Evert B. fra Nederland
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2013
friendly staff and good location
friendly staff good location and qyuiet area
Skrevet 15 august 2013

Yeow L. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2013
Superb Staff Services
Superb Staff Services, Reasonably Price, Quiet Surroundings
Very good quality staff services, provide very meticulous details of on place of interests, recommended local food restaurants, things to do and don'ts in Hanoi. There is an in-house travel agency that can help to book local tours. Hotel location is on edge of the old quarter, a bit far away from the shopping area. Overall it was a positive experience.
Skrevet 14 august 2013

Long D. fra Vietnam
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
extremely hospitable staffs
near Hoan Kiem Lake, nice and welcoming staffs, reasonable price
Skrevet 13 august 2013

Oliver G. fra New Zealand
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
A great affordable option
Clean, good location, affordable
We stayed in the Rising Dragon as we knew we were just going to be there in the evening - we had busy days planned. The hotel was great for this. The rooms were small but perfectly appointed, the staff were friendly and the location was great. I think we paid $45 a night per room. I would however say that you should probably be on very comfortable terms with the person you are staying with as the bathrooms are very much part of the main bedroom.
Skrevet 13 august 2013