2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 2584 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2584 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Valuta for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter

ryan fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
great price great location
price location and convenience
Just looking for a place to stay for 1 night to do some business in Hanoi. Nice hotel for a cheap price. I Recommend it if you are just passing through.
Skrevet 20 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Zhi fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
a happy and nice stay
great helpful stuff, comfortable and clean room, nice shower room available at the lobby even after you checked out
Skrevet 20 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jiang fra Kina
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
comfortable budget hotel.
bathroom is clean
generally fine. Nice budget hotel, clean, comfortable bed. Room is very small though.
Skrevet 20 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Mei fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
Great customer service!
Customer service, cleanliness, wifi
Wonderful. Staff were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Allowed me to take a shower before heading to the train station even after checking out. One of the best customer service I've experienced! The main reason that made my trip in Hanoi enjoyable.
Skrevet 19 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

luis fra Canada
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2013
Very nice for the budget
Friendly, location, breakfast
The staff was very friendly, hotel very well located and the rooms were comfy and the cleaning service was fantastic! I would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone who is traveling to Hanoi. If I would ever to return to Vietnam I would go back to this nice hotel.
Skrevet 19 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tim fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
pleasant and comfortable short stay for business
friendly staff, nice spa, good lcoation
The Rising Dragon Palace is well convenient in the heart of Hanoi's Old Quarter. The staff speak very good English and are very attentive. The spa is excellent, and the rooms are comfortable and perfect for a short business trip.
Skrevet 19 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Mickey fra Danmark
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Good and cozy hotel, with nice rooms at an afforda
price, service and room decor
We had a one night stay here, and loved the cozyness of this little Hanoian jewel. It was very affordable and overall good value. The breakfast was nothing special though.
Skrevet 19 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

KING fra Kina
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
Overall is ok!
I joined the trip to Ha Long Bay(2 days one night) and Ha Long Bay on Land (1 day) which were organised by Hotel. It costed $145 per person for two trips. The price was reasonable.
Skrevet 19 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

KING fra Kina
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2013
Good Hotel!
You must choose to live in Wing B. I lived in Wing A for a night, but I could not sleep because it was too close to the railyway. I requested to change another room. The room in Wing B is ok!
Skrevet 19 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Michael fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
Great stay, great staff.
friendly helpful staff. clean rooms
The hotel stay was great. they were helpful with hotel transfers and were very knowledgable about the area. I would recommend this hotel. the price was great too.
Skrevet 18 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: