Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 2581 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2581 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Verdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,8

JINYU H. fra Kina
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
Good value for the money
Friendly staff, clean room, excellent location!
Very good! Helpful staff with good English skill. The location really leads you to the heart of local people's life.
Skrevet 28 august 2013

Ian G. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2013
Very comfortable
Staff, Internet, breakfast
Excellent, very attentive and kind staff made me feel welcome, good comfortable roon
Skrevet 26 august 2013

giovanni C. fra Italia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
Good hotel in Hanoi downtown
Position, Large bathroom, kind staff
Good hotel downtown. Staff is very kind, they provide you all the information you need about Hanoi. Desk service is also very usefull but a little bit expensive compared to other travel agencies. Breakfast in the morning can defnitely improve....when I was there it was essential and too much Asian style oriented. Be careful if you want to rent motorbike....external agencies who rent moto give you bad service....when they gave me it was totally fuel empty and, when I asked to extend renting period for a couple of hours they asked me the entire day. If you want to rent motorbike do by yourself without asking to the hotel
Skrevet 25 august 2013

Louisa J. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i august 2013
Very nice boutique hotel
Cleanliness, location, helpfully staff
Our stay were very good one, its central location made our stay a pleasant experience.
Skrevet 24 august 2013

Kristian S. fra Indonesia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
Comfortable, Great Food
clean, comfortable, food
Skrevet 23 august 2013

Kristian S. fra Indonesia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
Comfortable, no frills, great food
Food, Comfort, Location
Skrevet 23 august 2013

Leonardus H. fra Nederland
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
Great value hotel
Room was very comfortable, staff friendly, great value
We had a very comfortable 2 night stay at rising dragon palace. Our room was great and the bed was amazing. Only downside was that we stayed on the eighth floor next to the open restaurant which meant our hallway was pretty much in the open air.
Skrevet 22 august 2013

Greg H. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
Very enjoyable with helpfully staff
Cleanliness, location, helpfully staff
We were very happy with all aspects of this hotel. Being in Hanoi, the hotel is a smaller type hotel but very clean and tidy. We were worried about getting to and from Cat Ba island and received great assistance from reception to get us out to Cat Ba and back to the airport. Everything went as planned.
Skrevet 21 august 2013

Richard C. fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Opphold på 5 netter i august 2013
A great value for money hotel
Value for money, staff, rooftop restaurant
Checking in at the hotel was a breeze, with friendly staff who sorted the paperwork whilst another staff member talked through where was good to see nearby and around Hanoi. Everything was explained, and I was left to unpack and get comfortable before heading out to the Old Quarter, which is well within walking distance. After a short walk around, I returned and was well looked after in the hotel's rooftop bar. All in all great value for money given it includes a buffet breakfast.
Skrevet 21 august 2013

Bing Y. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2013
Very nice boutique hotel
Comfortable bed, clean room and friendly staff
Our stay were very good one, its central location made our stay a pleasant experience.
Skrevet 21 august 2013