2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 2584 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2584 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Valuta for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter

niamh fra Irland
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
very helpful, outstanding service. Great location
location, service and tours available
We loved this hotel. We were only to stay 2 nights but ended up staying 7. We got upgraded 3 times. The staff were always extremely helpful, with little effort from us. They were really helpful when organising our various tours. The only complaint was that they charged us for breakfast when it was supposed to be included. That said, the cost was only 4 AUD, and it may have been an error that we didn't pick up on until after check out. Overall, the price is very reasonable and I would recommend to anyone.
Skrevet 28 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Omer fra Israel
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
Great hotel! Clean, reasonable, friendly staff
Good service, Clean and comfortable rooms
Fantastic! We had a very pleasant stay. The staff are great, speak very good English and are very helpful. The rooms are comfortable and clean, the beds are super comfortable. There is an excellent hotel restaurant with very reasonable prices.
Skrevet 28 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kate fra Australia
Familie med eldre barn
Familiesuite
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2013
Great value for money
Rooms were a great size, Location in the French Qtr, Service was good
We really enjoyed our few days here. The service was great (Their English & helpfulness was tops). Our room needed a little airing but it was lovely. The beds were really comfortable & the bathrooms lovely. Breakfast was included in the price and we found this good value. There wasn't a huge selection but it was enough. You have to keep in mind that all the buildings in Vietnam are quite skinny, so city properties pack a lot into a small space & this hotel does this.
Skrevet 27 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Philip fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2013
Simply satisfied and impressed
The staff service (friendly and effiicient), the cleanliness, and the foods
Simply superb! We didn't encounter any problems during our stay there at all. The staff were just very friendly and accommodative even though we didn't book the local tours through the hotel, they were still very happy to help us get to where we wanted to go. The place is conveniently accessible to shops and within walking distance to night markets. The rooms are super clean and quiet too. Wifi is fast and bathrooms are nice too. Restaurants are nice as well, serve very nice foods. I just don't know what to complain about this hotel.
Skrevet 25 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Michelle fra Australia
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
Excellent Accomodation for price
Food and Service
We found the Rising Dragon Hotel to be reasonable for the price we paid. Service and food were excellent. We were greeted with a welcome drink and staff explained the local area and places to see. Confirmed our tour the next day. Provided business card for safe return to hotel if we got lost. Rooms are basic but it was somewhere nice to sleep. Nothing was a problem!
Skrevet 24 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Pui fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
Hotel staff are very helpful
helpful staff, convinient, reasonable price
THe hotel staff are very nice and helpful. They can speak excellent English. They gave us many suggestions on places for food and sightseeing. The service was also good, we could keep our luggages here overnight during our Halong Bay trip.
Skrevet 23 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

odeliah fra Israel
Familie med eldre barn
Familie
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
Nice rooftop, clean, elevator, nice breakfast
Staff, clean, room design
Skrevet 22 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

jim fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2013
excellant staff,very willing to help
the staff, the location, and the fact there was a lift
i only have one minor complaint. on arrival on check it, it would be nice to be shown straight to your room, instead of being told to take a seat and then be bombarded with brochures of trips and excursions.i understand they have to try and sell these packages, but after talking to fellow guests we all found it very off putting.
Skrevet 21 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Emlyn fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Enjoyed my stay here. Friendly staff
Comfortable bed. Luxury type rooms. TV
I enjoyed my stay here. Would recommend it to solo travelers.
Skrevet 21 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lui fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
Amazing Package offered!
Walkable distance to all attraction, many delicious local food nearby and super friendly n helpful staffs
Skrevet 20 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: